Night runner

mimi ndio mama yao…

But seriously, what was Jimmy Gait thinking when he did Adele’s Hello cover? nimecheka yangu yote reading some meme on Twitter regarding that cover.

plus the comments on YouTube… Kenyans on social media give #zerochills

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IigYA1cJPk0

Hehehe… Yenyewe hio version yake Ni crap!

Wacha niiskie…Dela’s version is dope

that one now is the real muhadhara

Reminds me of a saying;
‘Motivation alone is not enough, if you have an idiot and you motivate him … now you have a motivated idiot’

No pun intended to Jimmy btw

Look @ Kenyans kawa mode yao dissing their own loco talent. If this was a nigerian singer corrupting Adele’s song Kenyans would be jamming to the ngoma inda club like a nonsense…ati oooh dat kasong is dopest. SMH
PS a naija is jus about to drop an Adele remix ngoja uone reaction ya wakenya. WTS(Watch this space)

@Jirani guys are dissing it because it is a bad cover. Its not because he is kenyan. If the nigerian drops a cover and it good, then yes we will jam to it. Dela’s cover is amazing and she is kenyan. You dont hear guys talking smack about it. The truth is, jimmy gait does not have the vocals to carry a song like this.

@nairobilay ngojea wale twins wa Nigeria Sijui what Square wa release version yao uone reaction

those twins know how to make a a catchy tune. Do you think this version of jimmy gait is any good? regardless of his nationality?

will return to nightrunning very soon

What is dela & hello, hao ni wanyama wa gani in the music industry

Mtu huenda choo wapi huku?[ATTACH=full]24931[/ATTACH]

HO!HO!HO!HO!HO!

Thanks jimmy gait for making my morning. Ata afathali mimi. :D:D:D:D:D

Christmas has come early.

I think it’s actually nice but let Kenyans jump on the bandwagon since it’s ‘cool’ smh

naku wait