That muthafucker Trump has just stabbed Teresa May in the ass!
https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/07/246821_bac197c487d75d19679518b1d7c7e7e3.jpg
What an ass!
Americans must cringe whenever this ill educated, bad mannered fool opens his mouth.
[ATTACH=full]183309[/ATTACH]
Meanwhile… Niggas be like… YOLO!!!
[ATTACH=full]183310[/ATTACH]
SYKE!!!
[ATTACH=full]183311[/ATTACH]
Trump is just being real with Europe.
On this topic, we’ll agree to disagree.
Actually European leaders may not like the scolding but wanaskiza kile anasema because wameshindwa pia. If Trump came to Kenya and said this is where you are going wrong Uhuru wouldn’t you at least care to listen? Hata yeye (Uhuru) anajua kidogo kiti nikama inamlemea and he has admitted it. Citizens aren’t hearing him ni kuiba tu.
The same with Europe. Germany hujaona protests. Something very strange. You don’t expect violent protests in perfect Germania. Immigration inawakanganya. The Europeans may look slighted but labda behind closed doors they are like, “haya tuambie basi loudmouth, tufanye aje? Give us a new perspective! Hii brexit imeniweza.”
The US was against Brexit, Obama went there and personally campaigned against it, He told them choices have consequences and that Britain will have to queue behind Europe on deals. Now Britain is trying to undercut Europe. They forced Kenya to sign some shady deals they won’t do it with the other Obama nation. On this and the fukcin of Stormy Daniels, I am with Trump
We are already being fucked by unfair ‘free trade’ EU tariffs, ati if you want to sell coffee, tea and cut flowers at zero import duty to us then you have to open your country up to 80% of our goods.
Let them fuck each other up, a weak Europe is a strong Africa, that is if we learn from their mistakes.
Britain again forced Kenya to sign a similar deal, so with Brexit we have two fuckt up deals
Kwani huyu jamaa alisurvive ka bullet kwa heart ao hio scar ni ya nini
is forced the best word?
Yes, what in law they call “under duress”, do this or else
we are on kenya talk not law and its not like anybody had a gun on anyone or any form of coercion. its lame compromise.
So we are on wikipedia defining words or what? There was a gun on someone’s head metaphorically speaking.
i get your point but i think the most important part is our self esteem, our confidence and pride in african ways. we are really vulnerable.
Over 100,000 people stormed Regent St., Trafalgar Square, Picaddilly Circus and other locations in the West End to protest against Donald “idiot” Trump!
[MEDIA=twitter]1017782206457147394[/MEDIA]
Seriously, at this point if you’re still a Trump supporter you’re mentally retarded.
[MEDIA=wshh]124447[/MEDIA]
Hehe he is embarrassing them
Really embarrassing buffoon of a president. Shame on America.
People are catching because Trump ameambiana ukweli wenye hawataki kusikia. Shithole mandnos.