Nigerians on Kenyans

It’s funny how Nigerians think they are better than everyone in everything. Search any nigerian discussion online for anything Kenyan and you will find that they think all Kenyans are dark, skinny and ugly. I don’t want to get deep into this but i understand, the most famous Kenyans out there are the tall dark skinny ones, either winning medals or being used to ask for donations to africa.
Sample screenshot from Nairaland.com today :
[ATTACH=full]52859[/ATTACH]

LAKINI, why would Nigerians think that just because they are 4 times our population and consequently have a bigger gdp, ati they are better than us ?
This is the latest HDI index for african countries
[ATTACH=full]52860[/ATTACH]
We are like three slots above them in the quality of life of the regular citizen. You know you are bad when the regular Tanzanian in Loliondo Lives a better life than you in the second biggest economy on the continent.

ECONOMIES
I can only imagine if we already were selling oil equivalent to that of Nigeria, where we would be. Our economy is more diverse than most economies on the continent, and we are not that bad off. The fact that they have over 120 million people and that their GDP is fat in comparison to other african countries makes them think think that they are the shit when in-fact they are shit.

WOMEN
You don’t want to see the opinion of the regular Nigerian on Kenyan women as compared to their “Women”. These guys have rugby players for women for crying out loud. And the dark skin thing they keep peddling about Kenyans makes me laugh. I highly suspect that Nigeria is the most bleached country in Africa, with Tanzania on hot pursuit.

Most people who trade in negativity are people who have never traveled outside their countries. Am not being overly patriotic but I just don’t feel their vibe against us.
At least they can bask in a complement (I believe that’s how they would take it) by the west about them : Russia is Nigeria with Snow.
[ATTACH=full]52862[/ATTACH]
Anyways, Are there any Nigerians on this forum ?

I like you NV. You landed armed with evidence. I hope you are not Nigerian though.

:)Kenyan to the core.

Are you sure about Nigerian women ? They have some lookers over there. And Nigerian women dress better than Kenyan women. Like there is no comparison. I mean the Nigerian women are loud and have the manners of wild goats but they look good - a good number of them. Hiyo stori a rugby players is bull.

What I mean is I want to fuck Nigerian girls but settle down with a nice Kenyan lady. I agree with you on economy and HDI.

Nigeria is diverse. More than Kenya By the way. Most of these guys talkin smut about kenyan women come from the South. the Igboids, Yorubas, Ijaws, Efiks n all kinda southeners. Their looks are just as diverse as you would find among Kenyans. The Northeners may look North Eastern and Coastal kenya while the southeners may have the Kenyan Western Circuit look. They have no basis upon which to claim their women look better than ours. As for manners and dressing, the diversity just plays in too. You know Taita women and women from some other communities ni kama maji na mafuta in terms of mannerisms and dresscode.
[ATTACH=full]52868[/ATTACH]

They’re just consoling themselves. I don’t think there’s a single prison on planet earth that doesn’t host at least one Nigerian inmate.

Kitu Nigerians are way ahead of us ni food security. Those guys are so many but hutaiskia they’re having a food shortage hata nini I happen

That’s because the assholes are very experimentive with food and can make three types of food out of our very own maize. In Kenya on the other hand tunajua tu ugali ya mlima na nyama choma as the cuisine that you can live on from January to December

How did we get to this point ? Our most widely accepted foods are derived Indian dishes or imported western foods. Now all my friends with jobs are posting photos of pizza and burgers on IG and Facebook while the Nigerians post on obono and egusi ?

your avatar…Did you ever watch the cartoon?..

Taz ni mtu nguyaz

Lakini it’s because they can eat anything adi panya wanakula

Nv chukua like. Hapa umefanya research na umeingia time billionaires wanalewa

:)Ata sisi tukikubali tu zile punda na mwewe za Naivasha, venye hao hukula hadi snails, we are cool like that with food security.

Lakini punda za Naivasha ni za export

kabisa. Infact we contribute to other people’s food security when ours ina issues juu ya prefferences. We sell Dogs and Donkeys to the Chinamen for food. Some people even do snail farming for export.
[ATTACH=full]52875[/ATTACH]
Tungekua tunakula hizi vitu, like that Kamba MP advised guys to eat rats, there would never be hunger n starvation in the 254. Lakini, wacha ikae tu.

That bleaching vibe is serious, I even met a convention at the coast, last month, who were discussing bleaching effects and all that. What I know is Kenyans are following very closely on this bleaching craze. Food security , wako poa than Kenya of course .

When you have millions convinced of this

Nigerian women are not beautiful.

If you complain about fake hair, wait until you see Nigerian women. Weaves are overdone more than twice the rate of Kenya. Make up is always over the top. No no no.
I would rather Ghana anytime.

the furthest naeza enda to the west is rwanda////hao ma Ogre(Ogah) siwesmate:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Namtero mdee ni kikuyu?