[MEDIA=instagram]BsBrnWQl9R-[/MEDIA]
:D:D:D:D:D if the army is ready…that country should be closed for renovation.
So, the government of Nigeria was given funds to fight Boko haram, wakakula hip pesa.
Now the same government wanna send poorly equipped soldiers to go face the outfit. Wacha politicians waende hio vita.
Digi warned them, they did not listen. Poleni
Frontline commanders are just hoarding the supplies and selling them… Nigerian army is lacking severe leadership the CiC is an old man who has no strength left for battle with enemies other than keeping himself alive.
Shitty manenos
My biggest fear is that kenya tutafika hii level where the concept of a country is non existent kilaa mtu ameamua the nation state is not working lets just loot at every opportunity … bado we are not there but we are getting close
we just cant reach this level .its totally impossible.I studied abroad and hence interacted with many nigerians.I can tell you for free those guys are illiterate. Like 80% of nigerians are illiterate.In kenya yes there are no jobs but a good population has good education background.
It’s a work in progress, we are getting there soon after we finish selling charcoal.
we can never get there.ata 2007 watu walipagna siku kidogo njaa ikawashika wakatulia.thank god we don’t have resources ati we can survive being quasi failed state.
The other day some policemen also disappeared from a training facility after learning that they’d be sent to fight Boko Haram. Imagine a D-material who’s used to collecting bribes and harassing unarmed civilians, suddenly being sent to confront Boko Haram after a couple months of “intense anti-terror training”. Mahali even seasoned soldiers are fleeing? Eish, ata mimi sigwes.
soldiers na absconding should not be used in the same sentence…nigeria imeisha…
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
hehehe…Kila mtu apambane na hali yake.
Nigeria is a failed state, see how well boko haram are armed hadi wakona tank then Nigerian soldiers wanapewa ak 47 tu waende vita, hata mimi siwezi enda kupigana:D:D
[MEDIA=facebook]574993709602311[/MEDIA]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bvfj-G3zdOA
[SIZE=7]Nigerian soldiers grow desperate in fight against Boko Haram[/SIZE]
“We are ready to fight those EDEOTS!! Let the ORMY call os when deyr ready” :D:D
Word!
Go home to your family soldier…
It is only that we don’t love our country but the system here is functional to the envy of other worldwide, for example our military is the best.
Nigeria’s boko haram is bad news. Anyone watch ‘Tears of the Sun?’ Whereby even Bruce Willis and his guys were about to be swamped by those rebels…
They are funded by the government, they exist at their pleasure. Wachana na movies, Digi has been on the ground. Tooth to tooth