Ningeacha wakule mafi for the next ten years
So DCI were saying the truth when they said they don’t know where he is. Games ya town
lukka
July 3, 2025, 9:06am
Jamaa amejificha kutokana na DCI??
Abadilishe jina akuwe james bond sasa
Pengine hapa ni undercover working to hide the young from harm by the parallel rogue element.
Sasa sufficient publicity
It doesn’t make sense. How come these missing people magically show up only once real pressure is applied by the courts? It’s becoming a trend.
Ndindu:
AMEAMBIWA ASEME HIVYO NA DCI SO AS TO MAKE DCI SEEM CREDIBLE.
hii ngui kanyanga inanikalia opportunistic conman
DCI don’t have the resources to get to you as long as you stay away from phones and known acquittances. They’re no FBI
Gaza
July 3, 2025, 11:22am
Any elder want’s to do a disappearing act … for whatever reason, just know; Rustler’s we are open for business tukiwa hapa Suguta Valley. We guarantee nobody will find you for as long as you desire. Nobody .. that’s our guarantee. Pokot’s, our word is our bond. We keep it .. Bora unalipa.
Unknown people (DCI) raided his house and he had a reason to go into hiding.
Gaza:
Any elder want’s to do a disappearing act … for whatever reason, just know; Rustler’s we are open for business tukiwa hapa Suguta Valley. We guarantee nobody will find you for as long as you desire. Nobody .. that’s our guarantee. Pokot’s, our word is our bond. We keep it .. Bora unalipa.
pokot, wacha ujinga ya kuforce apostrophes where none exist.
Gaza
July 3, 2025, 1:50pm
dingoo_wa_ingoo:
…
pokot, wacha ujinga ya kuforce apostrophes where none exist.
grammar (2022_01_12 09_34_18 UTC)205Ă—246 11.1 KB
Wa_Ingoo tuliza kende. What does it matter to you. Nirushie biashara .. nikujenge. Bloody nugu
Ndiang’ui looks stressed, almost dazed, like he was in a dark hole where there was no light.
blaze1
July 3, 2025, 5:01pm
Gaza:
How much per day na accomodation iko aje. This could be an actual viable business kama ule msee wa breaking bad wa kuficha criminals
Gaza:
Bait, don’t bike guys
Najua pokot atakumurda and leave your asss stinking in the bushes for a zebu hoove
Gaza
July 4, 2025, 8:18am
Guru2.0:
…aza:
Bait, don’t bike guys
Najua pokot atakumurda and leave your asss stinking in the bushes for a zebu hoove
Acha kuharibu biashara aisee ..
Gaza
July 4, 2025, 8:19am
Guru2.0:
…aza:
Bait, don’t bike guys
Pokot we loyal as fuck ..