Aish. I was beginning to wonder. Ati RIP Biwott. People in Ktalk are crazy or what?
@Ice_Cube leta wrink ya total man duke of Auckland pris
kazi ni ku phrase in ktalk lingo
Why Nicholas Biwott was Nicknamed "The Bull of Auckland" - Owaahh
RIP mzee, we are all on the same journey. Happy are the few who just slip away while asleep like jomo. They wake up only to find themselves wacha vuka boarder.
I know but I’m sure someone here understand what I ment:D:D:D
let him go and meet ouko so that they settle scores at their personal level
Apumzike, sote tuko kwa safari
SMH. Already the man’s wikipedia page is a perfect case of hagiography. we forget too fast.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nicholas_Biwott
from what i hear this nigga ameua wengi…
Incoming Jubilee Senator for Uasin Gishu County Prof. Magaret Kamar Biwott is the second wife to Biwott enyewe power is a family business in Kenya all in all RIP
Unasifiwa ulikuwa mpoa ukishadedi - Mashifta
Finaly. There is totality in death. RIP…
Cancer and diabetes, from what I heard
Hii pesa miingi wanaibia wakenya si iwafanye wasikufe?
Any of his kids in politics or in the public domain?
Arest in pieces
esther koimett, EBS. has held senior positions since kibaki’s era
he was very secretive
Yeah sure, I know Esther Koimett but am sure there must be many others.
he guarded his personal life