Aende auze mkia calabash kama side hustle

Huyu na mende na panya hawana tofauti. All entitled pests

There are specific reasons why hired assassins exist

Kijana…tafta pesa yako.

Gun Shoot GIF by BrownSugarApp

Hired assassins don’t exist. There’s not a personal in the world whose job is to be an assassin but lives a normal life outside of assassinations. When you’re a killer your are a killer period

Some guys love to kill for money and fun. But not your usual riff raff. Most are former forces and intelligence guys. Who do you think akina Robert Shaw and Biwott were?

They were government employees not assassins. If they had been private killers they would have died fast

He will realize how harsh the world is towards lazy men once the brother in law decides to send him back to shags. Men are getting feminized with each passing generation.

I saw this walai. Auze haga msenge.

mavi ya kuku arudishwe ushago takataka

Huyo kijana clearly has alot to learn about life.

Ati anajaribu kupangia mtu budget. Kijana meffi sana, na kwani huyo shemeji analipa aje school fees. Ehh nashangaa. Is that man even saving anything, considering the implied income?
Men, plan and be mean.

Most likely from ndigo land kikuyus we don’t owe even a blood brother a good life. Akitaka pesa aingie shamba akalime akule 300 kama wengine