Ni mara Ngapi?

Today is the 6th day of the year and I’ve already read a story of someone sticking his penis in kasuku ya kimbo, @Jirani watching illegal stuff online for 25 min , people sniffing panties and all kind of weird shyt
Now, it is sad that @Kidinyi left us for a better place but for sure he would be the best to answer this question.

How many times have you hidden the snake in the bush since the new year started ?@Nefertities this could apply to you too.

The pussies I sample are very clean and so do not qualify to to be called bush.

Wewe mungiki chunga vile unani mention mention

This year i plan to abstain

@Kidinyi alienda Jamaica??

Every single day of the year.

You mean he doesn’t let you to pumzika?

pretenders are worse than murderers at least we r fucking adult humans.@kah tony probably hutomba goats ,hens donkeys or pigs and finds it normal.Alafu ni msee wa nduthi using even omo

#FindKabuda #FindKidinyi

Sijaguza any …

Nyinyi mlikosa kuchangamkia posts za kabuda na baby mama drama zake akatulia, I remember kabuda’s posts used to attract huge replies but the last few ones didn’t even get to 30 replies

@Kidinyi is probably in here with new handle

it must be the pressure to appease people here ndo waka fungua new accounts