Ni kama Xi amefinya makende ya TACO Trump na pliers sawasawa

The restrictions on rare earth are really biting such that Trump is ready to make concessions.

Car factories and weapon manufacturers are weeks away from shutting down and Xi is taking his sweet time issuing export licences .

https://x.com/rwang07/status/1932086506585239749?t=Ks7uSan60sEc-uNWlvTFJw&s=19

The Chinese were reluctant to use their secret weapon all this time. But Trump’s idiocy has forced them to act. Now the US will have to make serious concessions, like lifting all tech bans on China, which means China might eventually acquire EUV machines, marking the end of Western dominance in Chips tech.
If Huawei lays its hands on the Dutch EUV, it’s game over for everyone else in the Chips industry.

Trump grew up in the 50’s to 80’s America when the country actually had real respect on the global stage. It’s quite clear he’s firmly stuck in that mindframe.. which is truly unfortunate given just how much the world has changed since 1976.

Finya kabisa.

Kwa ivyo Xiaomi haiwekwi blacklist?

https://nanoreview.net/en/soc-compare/xiaomi-xring-o1-vs-qualcomm-snapdragon-8-gen-4

The reason I was supporting Trump is for him to accelerate the decline of the empire. Republicthugs accelerates the decline in economical while devilcrat speeds up moral collapse.

Xi finyaa

Lol, the American empire will collapse under a demoncrat communist president. First there will be a civil war, then Texas and Alaska will leave the union, then they will get into an ill fated nuclear war that will be the final nail in their coffin. It’s the old self-fulfilling adage

Those whom the gods wish to destroy, first they make them proud.

Or some such.

Can’t elect a 80 year old man and expect progressive advancement.

Xiaomi doesn’t threaten America. Their newest chip is based on ARM architecture and they rely on the Taiwanese to make their chips.

Well, there’s the understatement of the year.

Joe Biden Shock GIF by GIPHY News

You guys don’t know what is really happening in China. There is serious economic turmoil, social unrest and Xi is facing pressure from fellow top officials in the CCP who would like to take his place.

China’s economy has been struggling ever since the real estate collapse and Trump’s tarrifs dealt the final blow to it’s artificial props. Imagine paying mortgage for a house who’s value has halved since you took the mortgage and the house hasn’t even been completed because the constructors went bankrupt. That is the situation many Chinese people find themselves in. They cannot even withdraw money from banks now

If Trump’s tarrifs are extended it will seriously harm China which wasn’t Trump’s intention. It would not be good for both China and the US. Trump’s goal all along is to negotiate a better deal for the US

For you to believe such lies, you must have very limited literacy. All your facts have been sourced from a single source. How do you fall into such deep ignorance in this day and age?

Of course, I’ve touched a nerve there and burst a bubble.

Trump alikaa genius lakini ni mtoto wa mbwa and no better than other American politicians.

I only agree with him for being conservative lakini hii maneno ingine apana.

Finya kabisa

https://x.com/pstAsiatech/status/1932784536632635616?t=m2W4StB1tTQL2EFA8ApqVA&s=19

Like @Landlord, he’s probably hoping Trump casually browses this website and grants him a visa right out of the blue for doing nothing particularly useful.

Kwanza mshenzi anaitwa Navarro.. very old senile old man who is nothing less than a criminal. He’s the tariffs boss.