March 20, 2023. Mass Action starts in Major towns and Cities. 1 death
March 27, 2023, More riots, Former 1st family assets targeted. Railas factory stoned
2 deaths
And then
Yah. And the Handcheque prince is to blame
If only Raila stuck to cost of living; the last minute blunder to include server and “coup” appetite saw this noble idea go to waste. As a Kenyan maandamano would be for my benefit, saa hii I see no end game.
Other than kurusha mawe, disruptive demos I see no achievable results that will help wanjiku.
Lives lost are higher than those posted but people never learn anyway.
The protesters performed poorly in nyanza today. They did not manage to access CBD as they did last week. D- walikua ngangari. They shot live bullets which hit one bonobo on the chest and leg, another woman was also shot but survived.
Hadi wanawake wanarusha mawe
This is how things escalate. Raila knows how to use people’s emotions. People are fighting against the cost of living but Raila is fighting for his own benefit.
Hao wanawake ndio wako affected sana… Juu ndio hutumia unga ya ugali saidi… Kulisha familia…
Soon people will be fighting in retaliation over police brutality, destruction of their leaders’ assets and the agenda of the protest will be lost in the teargas smoke but people will continue fighting some more til they will not know why they are fighting but continue fighting
There was never a noble idea. Raila always wanted to wail about stolen elections and imaginary servers for a piece of hand cheque. Cost of living is a cover up. Even those who voted raila will be paid with grief and destruction as rioting is actually taking place in their areas.
Ghasia you are totally incoherent! Rudi senyet maffi
they learnt from 20th , leo narrative ya RAO imekuwa unga , mafuta , cost of living
Our politics is not designed to help wanjiku
Mitoto yako kumi yenye ulizaa na watoto wa shule wanaumizwa na Bei ya unga kupanda banae
RWNBP
Certificate ya AHITI ya kukama ng’ombe haiwezi saidia uelewe. gíkorora ya Rufere
It will continue escalating until Kenyans start pointing to the right problem. Raila Odinga.
I’m still trying to look at these fake ‘global’ protests as the origins of WW3 but the dots ain’t connecting yet. I’ll give it some time.