Sorry guys but I have to post this. This post is about nudes. So I have been hearing about men sending pics of their deeks to ladies in the hope of getting laid. That is if the lady will like your deek. Well guys, I never bought into those allegations…until today! A lady friend of mine with whom I was sharing a meal with decided to fungua roho and funguad her whatsapp too. Damn, what do I find in there, a guy’s deek pics. A guy who I respect within my proffesional circle. The pics were not sourced from google I can confirm. But why?
Majamaa are things that bad hadi tunatumia mwomens mbisha za mtree! Kama huyo dame alikuwa na confidence ya kunionesha izo pics imagine nane mwingine ameziona. Majamaa tuache kujiaibisha. Fyi I had to get tipsy kidogo so that I can post this. I am so pissed off
OK, soooooo …tufanye?
manzi akikuonyesha dick pics does it mean she thinks you will like them?
you guy, I’m straighter than your entire clan! elewa context of the term fungua roho as used above.
Nikiambia korti kwamba your pissed off juu hio dick uliona ilikua kubwa kuliko yako, nitakua nimedanganya
it is men with small penises who send unsolicited dick pics. Mwanaume anajiamini ni kutumiwa nudes Na Dame , not the other way round.
enda utatoe kutu al shabab
I am comfortable with what God has blessed me with.
Hii ni ushenzi kabisa, unless they have self esteem issues
Cheki tu vile mafisi watakuona kama vile Peter aliona Judas Iscariot.
Unatumia mwanamke picha ya ‘abdalla jicho moja’ ndiyo iweje?
Bottom line…you viewed another man’s dick knowingly…niggah you gay.
"The pics
were not sourced from
google I can confirm. "
Elianto gang alert
its one thing to be told, its another to go thru. her whats app images looking for dick pics
Na hii karis fala iko na mdomo kubwa kama ya millie ‘pantyrwmover’ adhis
Hujasema rongo
not true. I am very straight
sare hizi mamen.
But seriously… Rooooo safi ulijuaje sio from google?
from the convo we were having…huyo mwomens ni arif mbaya