Nguo za wanariadha

Some top notch guy has his family donned in
[ATTACH=full]55108[/ATTACH] them

Let me just hope those are not the kits meant for athletes

Kabila yetu inamalizwa !

[SIZE=3]
Kales are No. 1 in Kenya using this line whenever one of them is caught doing illegal sh!t. Na si hate speech.[/SIZE]

figsed

Halafu upate ‘feeling blessed’ hapo! :smiley: Nonsense

Hii ni serious, reminds me of Mbithi wa Kenya police, is he still around ama alifutwa?

I dont see any thing wrong with this…afterall its people from their community(NANDIS) that usually bring in the Gold medals…wacha wanandi wang’are…

There are Keiyos,Kipsigis and Marakwets too, not forgetting the Kikuyu, Maasai and Kisiis. So your argument is invalid.

Pokot, Sabaot and Tugen too, even Turkana (Alice Aprot).

I think it’s shallow for a nation to grind this particular scenario of kits n family members like come on. If the guy wasn’t being probed like an abducted alien specimen guys won’t have bat an eye at this but now we gone shame everyone involved directly n indirectly. Apart from showcase of how Kenyans are the best empty ‘Debes’ we have just made some kids be public humiliated don’t expect they gone have it easy with the fellow kids.

I meant KALENJINS not only Nandis…name any other community that won a gold medal for team KE apart from Rudisha who is half Maasai half Kalee…

Your argument does not have any logic. Vile kumesemwa hapo juu, hii mentality ya my people is what creates problems in this country.

Exactly why do people post hundreds of photos of themselves all over the internet?

Kipchoge Keino anaheshimiwa kotekote.Natumai sare walizovalia hasihusiki kwa namna yeyote na kashfa inayoendelea ya Rio.

Leave MY PEOPLE alone…after all VP ni wetu…uta do?

Wenu na nani? Utalala kwake leo? Meffi.

Nike company gave out 1500 kits only for athletes to be given one pair…so sad kuwa mkenya

So apparently some clowns dont see anything wrong while it has been reported that some athletes had mismatched kits???

Weka Kipchoge korokoroni

Enyewe nyinyi ni wajinga.