Ukuskia Dem yako anakam huku ni heri mwachane.
Uyu nimempata huku
[ATTACH=full]332846[/ATTACH]
@Agwambo kuja na wengine.
Deygiiiii I had to honor you.
[ATTACH=full]332847[/ATTACH]
Ukuskia Dem yako anakam huku ni heri mwachane.
Uyu nimempata huku
[ATTACH=full]332846[/ATTACH]
@Agwambo kuja na wengine.
Deygiiiii I had to honor you.
[ATTACH=full]332847[/ATTACH]
Acha ujinga, dem wakukulwo hahitaji kwenda ngong kukulwo
Am simply saying this place is an orgy field
cant say about the originality of the pics here but this Ngong field brothel is very true…i even posted a raunchy thread sometimes back regarding this…went for a field visit pale Ngong but ended up picking up easy lay like that…women even carry condoms there wewe ni kurarua tu in the bushes
Kugawa lazima wagawe. Ngong hills or loitoktok watapeana. Omba usiletewe STIs ana mimba si yako
Baana, yaani hadi watu wanafingure in public
You sound bitter.leta hekaya
Mpaka unatukana Digi juu ya post wall bitch? Nice shoes though!
I respect deygiiiii
Birrionaire Kama iyo Mercedes ni yako naona utapita na wengi
leta pics ukitesa monaco ya machakos
Ntaweka kesho
Those pictures are not the same place. One is a dry area. The other is a rainy day or with morning dew. Two different places.
Those shoes are ugly AF
The shoes aside, huyo dem anakaa logo ya Android ndiye unakuja kusumbua naye!?