Ngoja ofisa stickbutt askie hii

Anashindwa vyenye anaweza koroganisha hii kitu iharibike

[MEDIA=facebook]1105884899427847/posts/4418198851529752[/MEDIA]

Kenya has Dope Scenery , and diverse climatic and geographical features.

ofisa stickbutt prevented the crown from being filmed in kenya, at the actual location where the events occured. Do you know how much publicity and tourism numbers that would have translated into? In kenya we have a moronic system where government agencies actually sue each other in court like its a fun thing to do. They’re not even limited companies, they are literally just branches of the executive suing each other like pigs slinging mud at each other

you forget to add that the only additions by this project to Kenyas economy is rent, food, fuel, and toilet paper.
Hakuna kitu ingine…Kenyans are so pathetic in seeking foreign validation. Validate your njaruo, gikuyu, bajun, pokot, barohia, foorana, turukana, shumaare, nande, okavi…hii ingine yote tupa nje!

you are a fuckin moron. Such a film shooting requires licensing , which is paid in hard currencies. There is also the fact that they hire local staff, sleep in local hotels and hire local vehicles. There is also the intangible benefit of helping to spread the positive image of Kenya to 255 million potential tourists. You are so stupid and short sighted.