your avatar, silly!
:D:D:D:D @kush yule mnono
[ATTACH=full]15629[/ATTACH]
You are so right.
Majuu time is more valuable than cash in your pocket.
Here,people live to work; In Africa,people Work to Live.
But thats the way it is!..
Can i join you?
You are welcome :)…
what’s the situation in the job market after the massive exodus of refugees to Europe…most people are going to be jobless hence the competition… hakuna kulala…
happening now[ATTACH=full]15631[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]15632[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]15633[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]15634[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]15632[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]15634[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]15633[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]15632[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]15631[/ATTACH]
Hapo sawa!
Where are you?
If 20 million people moved into Europe there would still be a job for anybody who was looking for a job.
The system works so perfectly that even after living here for so many years,it still amazes me how well organised things can be if Everybody maintains Law and Order.
And don`t forget that its a Consumer Driven economy so no matter how many come into the system;they are Consumers First. Then Tax-Payers.
niko kwa club fulani hii nairobi satisfying revellers with the best music.wifi is free so online anytime.
Well that’s pretty much what’s happening here nowadays. Increased urbanization, increased need to hustle harder and harder at the expense of socializing and the increased use of technology to replace the actual face to face socializing. Females spend hours in front of the mirror preparing for a night out only to spend half the night on their phones. A couple will whip out their phones while out on a date to avoid the awkward small talk that two strangers normally have to contend with.
I have lived at my current place for almost one year now but I do not know my next door neighbour. I only know his name from the water bill which is a photocopy with the names and payable amounts of all tenants in the building. Not like we detest each other or anything. Just an air of indifference which means we don’t even knock on each other’s doors and only say a simple hello when we [rarely] bump into each other.
Oh, and my family WhatsApp group was recently deleted coz of general ennui!
Huku tunajuana…my care taker is my pal…gas ikiisha ananisaidia
![]()
Veve na reggae mwenda na maboy wangu.
someone from the past came back so i have been on the job hadi saa hii.
I watched all the evening games as I took some pints with friends. Ate a kg of tumbukiza after inspecting it thoroughly to confirm it wasn’t zebra (courtesy of Meria and Wakanyama) and took a photo of it before it left for the kitchen. I got home around 11pm and went straight to bed. Sasa gauge imeshuka and am now sleepless. What else to do than Ktalk?
Net addiction…
At some age it gets to a point where all that clubbing and chasing whores n the attendant hullabaloo is not worth the hassle any more. You find yaself a few close friends,one or two FWB n when you thrown in the family,you have a pretty neat group around you. But you got to work at it…sometimes si mambo ya the month is at the roundabout going into the flyover before beating the corner to payday.
Hapana kamua bibi :eek::eek::eek:?
There is no Mrs. Mathaais,. However she does exist in the keyboard of his comp or his fone. Kama bibi iko alete evidence.
After hitting it pretty regularly, that thing gets pretty boring.
I have a very big wife, am even afraid of annoying her.