[MEDIA=facebook]id=800440614285057;type=video;user=GovernorMikeSonkoMbuvi[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1552736603956826113[/MEDIA]
[ATTACH=full]454092[/ATTACH]
A fart in the wind. Abdulswamad Nassir yuko ndani kama thong kwa haga ya momo.
Desperation is when you see UDA bloggers wake up at midnight to splash it all over social media.
Yule mtu naogopa ni @qalonzo .
That guy can flip last minute and take the entire kamba nation with him.
I have always said, let local politics remain local… it is only mombasa residents who know who is their best gavana.
The rest of us can only focus on our counties. Like how jungle will win kiambu. Na hi si mambo ya uda or azimio or wiper
It’s a bit too late
Mkamba na yellow…wacha tu
You haven’t considered that all Sonko’s quests came in the last minutes and he performed very well.
How will that happen? Sioni
This single Sonko move can significantly affect ODM project man AS. Nassir. Mombasa population in Changamwe (has significant Kamba voters), Mishomoroni area (has significantwabara voters), Kongowea vote (watu wa sokoni who are majority ‘wabara’), Ali Mbogo effect in Kisauni Constituency (Sonko’s running mate), Shanzu (Karisa Maitha effect through his daughter who is Hassan Omar’s deputy), parts of Bamburi Mtamboni bordering Nyali Constitiency (Moha Jicho Peru effect)… hii swing Sonko ataleta si kitu ya kuignore neither is it a “fart in the wind” unless your head is burried so deep in the sand.
Unfit to hold public office.
Sarai doesn’t have support, and you wrongly assume that Sonko can influence all bara voters to support Omar.
All our assertions are assumptions boss. You also assume Nassir will influence all Arab votes.
Arabs are a mere 3% of Mombasa county population
That’s why they always opt for deputies from Mijikenda community.
Azimidiots are another species. They don’t seem to understand. They never understand. They will will forever belittle and deride whoever is not singing their song with them. Always oblivious these azimidiots!
Let this sink in, dear azimidiots! IF SONKO CHANTS “ENOUGH IS ENOUGH” FROM HIS SMOKING DEN, YOU CAN BET YOUR SECOND AND LAST KIDNEY THAT THOSE CHANTS WILL BE HEARD AND WILL REVERBERATE DEEPLY DEEP INTO UKAMBANI LAND AND BEYOND! Sonko is currently as influencial, if not more, as Kalonzo in uKambani. If he says that amedhulumiwa na Raila na watu wake, you can forget about that precious Ukambani vote because all Raila’s sins against Kalonzo will now be punished once and for all on the 9th August!
But aren’t you doing the exact same thing, belittling and deriding those not singing your song, by calling them “Azimidiots”?
We adviced him accordingly mdau , this time round he has a firm stand Kama matetee ya azziad