Ngapi For Martha?...

[ATTACH=full]420659[/ATTACH]
Politician Martha Karua has been single for a long time, and it is not clear whether she is dating or not.
The single mother of two, while in the company of Boniface Mwangi and his wife Njeri, briefly talked about her love life.
“I don’t gatecrash and don’t do blind dates,” she said.

[ATTACH=full]420660[/ATTACH]
TUKO.CO.KE
Love not blind for me: Martha Karua discloses she doesn’t go on blind dates

niko nyuma ya iron lady.

hio mboga ya yellow ya Kennar lazima ntamumunya very soon

Hehehehe…
Sisemi Kitu … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]420662[/ATTACH]

Former Justice Minister, Martha Karua instigated the arrest and malicious prosecution of Justice GBM Kariuki when he walked out on her, that is according to documents filed in a civil suit at the High Court.

Mumama yuko 60 unataka adate nani?
Achana na bloggers who are seeking to drive users to their website

Huyu GBM a-leak nudes.

GBM is now a judge in the court of appeal- where is “father”?

♫get ♪ that ♫ dirt of your shoulder♫

Does “Wamugunda” mean the one of the land in Greek?

how should i know? I said referred to her as father because the opposite is mother, which sounds like martha.

mwenye shamba. Mlimaji/mkulima hehe

Huyu absentee father ndo anaimumunya
[ATTACH=full]421011[/ATTACH]

Ohh I thought utanielewa kumbe ilikupita. Soma thread ikiendelea ushikanishe

Hehehehe …
" Wakulima …Ongezeni Kilimo …" !!!

[ATTACH=full]421269[/ATTACH]

Kama uliweka offers hapo juu on how much? This photo should make you feel ashamed!

Respect Mama Karua, please and withdraw your comment. Nimesema.

[MEDIA=twitter]1519722067159044096[/MEDIA] [MEDIA=twitter]1519690039277633539[/MEDIA]