Kumbe atheists can speak the bitter truth?
This man will finish me look at his facial expressions. Kuff dead:joy:
Pipu mumefikiwa:rofl:
Kumbe atheists wanasemanga ukweli? I’m shocked
Advise ya homosexuals hatuskizi
The guy is clearly a gey and raised by a single mother who was assaulted by the run away dad .
kwa wale hawajui @Kodiaga the Eunuch ndio huyu hapa
unahama pipeline lini
Umenyonji ?
It was a day tinted with magic, one lovely morning in Eden. The serpent was a magnificent creature as he moved about the garden, his green, red and gold scales glistening in the mid morning sun, as he had just taken a dip in the brook flowing nearby. He had been sitting coiled up on the grass to dry, when the beautiful lady came traipsing down the path, playing with butterflies. His voice low and pleasant like piped music in Eve’s ears, he accosted her, and as the seductive accents flowed from his mouth, he plucked a rose here, a berry there, and a rare fruit, offering them to her, as they joked and talked. It was so lovely a day she could as well have been hearing his voice for the first time. So she listened. To her, spring had come, yet it had always been there…Then they arrived at the tree of the mysteries of life, and after plucking and eating its fruit, she wasn’t so sure, the music had changed.
He’s echoing what I have been saying here all along.
A man can tell you anything to sleep with you alafu after that ataboeka na wewe aanze madharau.
Henry Mumia quote
Hio video ya Pipeline is very funny though.
Sure, but there’s nothing new there. What advice can you get from someone who believes in no spiritual authority? Any young person who didn’t heed moral teaching in childhood will find no value in anything said to them in adulthood, regardless of who says it. Asiyefunzwa na mamaye hufunzwa na malanye–a nasty fact.
nigga looks geh AF
You know this man is speaking the truth but bcz you are a beneficiary of this outdated plantation slavery institution you are making personal attacks and value judgements on this man. The truth is the truth regardless of the source.
He has 6 kids fyi. Even if he’s gey does that change the facts he’s spitting? Gey men normally tell women the truth more than straight men coz they are not after pussy anyway like this one. They’re equally frustrated with men as women are.
I prefer to ignore him, but ni sawa tu. I don’t want waste energy on the obvious.
Siwezi skiza hii upus meffi