Men never learn ,yaani unakaachini kutamani khupipi ya wenyewe sii utafute kunguru wanafanana na yeye sura. Niko sure kila siku unaenda hasara ya kulipa fare na hajui.
How come hakuna mtu anaona this guy is being set up by the husband and the wife. You’re getting into the trap. She’s training you to get comfortable with her. I am sure she will soon invite you to her house in the dead of the night when the husband is away on a ‘business trip’. Then at that moment when you have thrown all your clothes through the window due to excitement, someone will open the door from outside using his key. Your life will come to a standstill! The husband plus 2 other men will come in, order the wife not to scream, then you will be required to strike a deal as they take a video of you. Probably they will ask for some 300k which you will be required to get through whichever means coz they can never let you go!
Later on you will come to know that the decent ‘wifey’ who knocks at your door in the morning every now and then, is actually a commercial sex worker in some high class club. You will hate your life!
https://www.kenyan-post.com/2018/04/this-kenyan-man-wants-to-have-s3x-with_30.html?m=1 have covered you
Hahaha nkt
Seems you know more 'bout this than anyone. Happened to you or what?
As they say, if I tell you that I will have to kill you:D:D!
OR, they act on his boot him in turns for the better part of the night:)
HAKUNA KITU TAMU KAMA SLICE YA WIZI