Just from news on NTV right now and am shocked. The first 4 pieces of the news have made almost broken me up. What is wrong with people nowadays
1st piece
This piece was how a girl in Moi girls School was raped by an unknown person. How can an unknown person be in a school compound?? Kazi ya watchman ni nini??
2nd piece
Three primary school kids have been sodomised by their older class 8 counterparts
3rd piece
A kid has been defiled by his own father. What has socirty turned into?
4th piece
A girl in Uasin Gishu was defiled and later murdered.
Why should you do all that to an innocent young girl??
Why are people turning to animals day by day??
The guardians who are entrusted to take care of the kids are the once taking advantage of them and sexually molesting them.
There is sumn wrong with society today which I can’t understand!!
I foresee a lot of singo mothers in future. these young girls now have the wrong perception about men, na hawa ni wenye wame make to be in the news. Millions more are suffering in silence.
Upus! Were the sodomised kids also women? Why do you only feel sorry for the female species and not for the boys who were violated? Hii upuzi wanaume kama nyinyi mko nayo ya kusupport only women ndio maana mmekaliwa na mabibi. Go find your balls where you lost them.
My fren that’s society being society. Huwezi kosa mwendawazimu kwa soko. Reality! Expect such news and more now that political temperatures have gone down significantly
Hizo za mtoto kurapiwa na kuuawa it’s evil. Hiyo ya sadomy ya watoto tunahitaji godly intervention.
But hiyo ya Moi girls… I have learnt my lessons. Especially mahali unaona hao maslay queens was media wakienda kureport live! Karibuni kulikua na rape ya patients huko Kenyatta hospital. Ikawa busted kuwa ni uwongo. Juzi mwanamke akadai amekatazwa kunyonyesha mtoto. It was also busted as a lie! Mwingine ikasemekana alijikidnap.
Police are investigating claims of rape of three girls at Moi Girls’ school in Nairobi on Friday night.
A parent of one of the affected girls said that a test conducted at the Nairobi Women’s hospital confirmed that her daughter was raped.
The girl was referred to Kenyatta National Hospital for further tests.
One of the survivors said a man - only described as brown in complexion, attacked them at night, claims that the school attempted to water down, according to some parents.
The man reportedly raped a girl in a toilet before committing the heinous act on two other girls in the dormitory - christened Iten.
The situation of the other two girls remains unclear.
Detectives from the Directorate of Criminal Investigations visited the school on Saturday and have launched a deeper probe into the incident.
An officer handling the case told the Star in confidence that they cannot rule out the claims until their investigation proves otherwise.
The girls protested the incident even as parents demanded to be handed their daughters citing the school’s deteriorating security situation.
Are we as a society punishing the offenders in a manner to send a warning to those with such thoughts.Until then just pray that you are not affected directly and also pray for the well being of the victims
everything ‘looks’ like it was planned,a certain version of the story says three girls were raped by three men at the same time,the girls did not scream,only one was taken for tests…i know you are just burying your head in the sand to pretend that our teens are not having s*x,
Am not a fan of lynching but that boda boda nigga who defiled and killed a 5yr old should be castrated and decapitated alshabab style as a warning to other sick fucks