NEWS Secret bank account that Uhuru used to spend Sh8bn,

A new audit report has unearthed how the Presidency is blowing up billions of shillings in unaccounted-for, confidential expenditures. It also shows how the Interior ministry has operated secret accounts, contrary to the law, through which over Sh8 billion has been siphoned off since Jubilee rode to power in 2013.

Did someone say kenya is broke???.

http://businesstoday.co.ke/audit-queries-uhuru-spent-sh8-billion/

One day when a crazy president takes power they know kamiti awaits, nowander they could kill anyone to stop raila being president

ok, propaganda imeanza sasa.

Kwani Orange House wamewatumia 1027. Naona propaganda iko overdrive leo.

Propagandas you are bursting hapa and its an auditor report

Raila ni mw

Izi

Audit report by a mijaluo

Natunajua wajaluo wamesoma saaannnnnaest in Kenya.

Umbwa mamako peleka ukabila ocha, hii ndio shida ya internet access to every unexposed undereducated fools

how is it propaganda?

Write your reply…tano terror

Usijali,its called Stockholm syndrome

Hehe all over sudden u have become very clever

The way people fight for political power leaves only a few thoughts on my mind, that all politicians are thieves fighting to get an opportunity to steal without being caught, that all politicians believe public resources do not belong to anyone therefore they are free to acquire them for their personal use once in power, that all politicians believe that they are under no obligation to account for the resources entrusted to them by the law, that all politicians feel entitled to anything under the sky without asking for it.