I’m curious, where have I been my whole life that I didn’t know such a site exists!
I won’t work anymore niendelee kusoma these crazy threads.
ION, what do you people do on weekends? Any volunteers / wildlife lovers/environmental conservationist/ walevi/ travellers or those who enjoy road trips…

I am a snail farmer

I have sneaky feeling you have bn here for a while.
Henyway karibu na usubiri uletewe kiti.

most members are too busy with life to do road trips. I think you might b ein the wrong village

Mimi niukua free izo road trip zitacost how much

This is not your post. This is for those who are busy 5 days a week and have leisure time 2 days. Songa hukooooooooo…

Thank you.

Atwoli anataka kupeleka mtu road trip ama nature walk…

Kiti kimefika.
[ATTACH=full]165412[/ATTACH]
@DameMshamba hebu keti chini

New villager wacha kelele, we are having an afternoon nap.

Je wewe ni dume, jike ama mashakura ya @M2Random ?

i am a part time pusssy farmer

Figsed

I love pussy farmers. When do you harvest?

b4i answer are you male , female or tranny ?

Huyu ni Deorro seeding the village.

Hint: the only wrong answer is one…

I are an doc

female