Happy Boxing Day, already written my New Year Resolutions, the first is inspired by this song. Junguu all the way. No time for hate and the bad energy. Hio pelekea nyanyako @miritiandes, @Heke, @Agwambo and your group.My advice is if you don’t have a man cave take your lovers to Airbnb. Hii mambo ya hostels ni uchawi. I can’t imagine kulala in those dingy hostels filled with lice like Kamiti. Have some self respect for the new year. Hostels achia students. Acha ushoga kabla upate HIV. Otherwise Happy New Year mukiona hamunioni huku just know that nalea mimba ya mzungu so I’m restricting myself to prayer and bible reading, I must be careful with what I am exposing my munchkins to. No hate and bad energy. Naombe tutokee blue eyes and Ash blonde hair. After that sitapata time ya kukuja huku until waende boarding.
@TrumanCapote who gives a fuck…and i get the feeling you know @macomber ama ni handle ulifungua ju ya kusumbuliwa na nyege
@macomber = @uwesmake . A true baruya faggot [ATTACH=full]486833[/ATTACH]by the way hio shimo next to orangutan walking organ nikama imetombwa ki shimo ya nyoka
Why doesn’t Kapantie block herself? Kijiji will be much better. Let it be her CSR to Kijiji this year…