Most of new villagers report to this site and start posting shit so as to get famous and likes without first familiarizing themselves with what goes on around here. Now here are the basic rules for participation and acceptance in this forum.
i) Respect your elders, this should be obvious. Show respect in this order…New Villager>>>>>Villager>>>>>>Senior Villager>>>>>>Village Elder ( By respect i mean ukiambiwa upeleke upuss huko, dont question, just carry your upusy and go). Now you are told upusy because you have done no. ii & iii below.
ii) Learn to rewrite copy pasted material. Even if you don’t have a story to tell us don’t copy paste stories from websites and links here. Try to give us your own version of the story to get more engagement and credibility in this forum
iii) When posting a Hekaya (A fake story made to be true ) try as much as possible to make it sound real by providing evidence including photos and videos.
iv) Usilete kichwa yako kubwa hapa. People have come here who had horns longer than the abanyankole cows. They were dehorned… and many other bad things were done to them. They are as docile as cherubs now.
hahaha to the New villagers Ktalk is a great community. each site though is unique in different way. like in facebook there are some serious groups that dont tolerate adverts or links to blogs and there are those that dont give a damn. in xda people expect you to give credit to other peoples work in case you use em… in Ktalk
…
…
don’t steal pics from the web and claim they are yours. Team CSI will burst your ass and you will leave with your tail between your legs. we have been on the web since its inception
news articles or claims must be accompanied by links to credible websites to prove their authenticity
one worded hekayas are not acceptable…
you will be insulted at any moment so take them as a man though extreme insults are not accepted here eg kutusi mama ya mtu
we are knowledgeable in all topics from marine science- bolean algebra- rocket science-butchery managment to selling gazeti to watu wanyama so usijaribu kutudangaya also ask us questions on any topic and someone will answer it.
6… poor grammar will be corrected(kama hii nimeandika hapa cc @gashwin ) hatutaki kujua kama ulichia shule class 3
you become a village elder through commenting and posting threads and not by shouting to @admin and mods mbona umekuwa hapa tangu 2004 na wewe bado ni new villager 8., ongezeni zingine … new villagers msichulie haya serious vile
To new villagers ,mujuwe ktalk sio klist,mambo ya simba1 mara simba 2 hapana tambua ma mods na admin ni wetu ,la mwisho tunajuwa wengine wenye ni masnicth ,hii tabia ya kutuomba gazeti ikome kabsaa,gazeti inasomwa na V.E,S.Vna V peke yao,kiherehere rudisheni kwa shule
1.when creating a handle choose something else other than your real names and let your avatar never be your real photo, this is not facebook and it will never be
2. progressing from NV To V or even VE will not guarantee you a invite to telegram or the newspaper links.
…and with that the NV’s asking for newspaper links via email hampati so tulieni and enjoy other things in this ghetto