New Vehicle Number Plates Waiting time now over 3 weeks

Is printing and sticking paper plates really legal or are the cops making a kill for these? Now, NTSA is taking over 3 weeks before printing the plates after registration… Hii serikali inachosha sasa!! They have not paid the company that makes them, i underststand…

The company aka Kamiti prison department

The e-citizen conundrum. You pay for the plates, the money goes wherever it goes. When Prisons want money for their raw materials, they have to wait for money from Treasury … meanwhile their revenue through e-citizen is nowhere to be seen.

Number plates are made by prisoners, they’ll make them faster if they eat better food. Just saying.

You are right!

Soma hii thread. The plate might be ready ni vile hujui

There is indeed a problem with NTSA and they have even confirmed it… the last batch was 800J and now the K, L, M and N series are registered but plates not produced… See today’s Business Daily

Nyinyi mnajua watu wa Ntsa get paid lets say 95,000 kshs… ukitoa expenses that guy na soldier analipwa 9,500 kshs hakuna tofauti

Alafu uone mtu anataka plates za KDU mpya aina ya Discovery and doesnt want to tip you 2,000 kshs + 500 bob convenience fee

Dont u think the guy will get jealous. They are human too

Anyway u are free to open ur own Ntsa, punguza kelele na bangi idiot. Kaa hapo ukirant 2 months

Kwani tushafika KDU mkumbwa?

Why not rant? Despite delaying, do they have an option than to produce them? BTW those junior stupid corrupt fellows have nothing to do with this… in fact, the dealers already bribe them to help make things move faster… and here they are on the dealer’s payroll… but they really cannot help it because Kasongo has not paid the company that produces the plates (nowadays, Prisons will not do much because there are some items that have to be made by specialized companies out there)… Our complaint here is really not against NTSA but against Kasongo’s system

NIABM, BWA

CUNT manage shit

If you pay NTSA enough they will produce them.. From the post on Business Daily they were already in KDTN… So, perhaps next week they will be KDTS

Run for president and change the system, those workers are very stressed at NTSA

Kwanza wameongezwa pension contributions, housing levy, inflation, nhif thats like -4,500 kwa payslip na bado wangare na good clothes and perfume

Kindly dish out 2500 plus 50 bob ya kutoa wacha kusumbua prizz

I know you are bitter for reasons that you know yourself… I have other vehicles at my disposal… much better than the one whose plates are pending… I am only ranting because I cannot use the additional car for the purpose I intended it for… Nay, I am not a conman to get into politics… I am for the workers… I am complaining against the Gava that has refused to pay the NTSA suppliers (cash goes to a central collection account from eCitizen and not directly to NTSA… and then the Gava decides to pay for other services, say, MPs mileage from such cash and not pay NTSA suppliers)

I may be bitter

But atleast mimi sio Idiot

Kama huezi afford 2,550 tip and unaharakisha plates zitoke kama dunia inaisha then automatically unakimbizwa na loan.

Buying a mtumba depreciating asset that costs money to maintain + loan fees… insuarance wewe ni fala ajabu

Usisumbue hotline tena prizz juu ya ujinga yako u went ahead and bought mtumba alone, dont start involving other in ur problems. This line is for moneyed men only. Ungoje 2 months

Na usitaje Ntsa hapa tena. Pambana na bank monthly payments za 2 months mosmos

Whatever is between your ears is really precious… Keep it safe for it will help you cross the road and get hit by a matatu!!

Ungebuy plot vile uliambiwa na bibi.

Not wasting money on jalopi

See your life gari every month unalipa loan + inadepreciate + petrol + insuarance.

Rich men dont complain about 2550

Ruto pardoned the whole workforce. There will be delays as they train new ones