New sheriffs in town

1. @Jazzman
  2. @le scumbag
    New rules for the recognised saccos.
    A) usiku sacco to be opened after 11pm
    B) alfajiri sacco to be opened after 5 am.
    Open mapema or open an unrecognised sacco at your own peril.
    Elder statesman asha sema.
    Thank you

Mr swallow how about my afternoon sacco yawa

Ulevi sacco Saturday at 4pm

Nyau sacco at the pigsty

4pm watu hawako walevi. Change the time then your application will be reconsidered

@kush yule mnono wewe yako ni Nduthi Sacco. Wacha kujaribu kuingiza a fake sacco mlango wa nyuma. Tuko ngangari hapa…

Hii sijaona application.
Please resend na outline objectives.
Also send a list of office bearers.

you’re exhibiting dictatorial tendency…

Inabidi mtu guyas, this sacco thing was getting out of control.
Sio kupenda kwangu.
Lakini VEs can bend the rules.

STRICTLY pink handles SACCO every Wednesday anytime of the day

[SIZE=6]APPROVED. [/SIZE]
[SIZE=2]Can it be everyday [/SIZE]

Send a list of office bearers now

hehehe…
karibu nifungue usiku sacco.
tomorrow i am going to the registrar of ideas to patent saccos.
nightrunners was the only original sacco in dedication to my babes @Lola- .
wacha nibrush,nikojoe,leo hakuna kuskank nikaote

Founder member we appreciate you, tumetoka mbali but now its time to follow the rules.
Usiku sacco was strictly for night runners na sio riff-raff inaangalia mpira Tuesday and Wednesday.

@Guru na upitie uchukue rules and regulations na uache list ya wadoss wa Pink Sacco

can they have a condition to post pics of their pinkies before sacco is registered?

hizi i might say we were not consulted but they make alot of sense.

MOMO SACCO FRIDAYS USIKU

uwes :D:D:D