http://gadocartoons.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/09/Sept.06.22.Ruto_.Takes_.Office.jpg
The post New President Of Kenya Ruto Takes Office appeared first on Gado.
http://gadocartoons.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/09/Sept.06.22.Ruto_.Takes_.Office.jpg
The post New President Of Kenya Ruto Takes Office appeared first on Gado.
Hii martharao will come to an end.
KBC, kcc, national oil zinaamuka.
Others will also be rehabilitated
Ho circledot , hii gado ilikua inachongoa msito moi wacha ata kijana yake . Understand the important of criticism in politics , but u can’t get the point
We will critique Ruto ,make fun of him ,caricature him, na hakuna kitu yeye ama nyinyi hasoras mtafanya . If, however, you need it to stop , you, Sudi or even Ruto can propose to change chapter 33 of the constitution via a referendum. Let’s see how it goes .
[ATTACH=full]465082[/ATTACH]
Nimekuwekea hapo because you seem to forget that the same constitution that made it possible for Ruto send Mlevi mjinga na Mganga home is the same one that guarantees every Kenyan’s right to criticize him.
SC @uwesmake can we take a day off to teach hawa low IQ UDDER voting robots sheria za Kenya ?
not with this approach. KBC imefanya nini ?
[MEDIA=twitter]1568626259994738690[/MEDIA]
by the way, how many media houses were raided or journalist harassed in Uhuru Presidency.
Go suck a dick.
Patia wepekhulu uweskende mkia bila kusumbua
Uhunye told us we will suffer after 4months ,see now .wen u see a man crying pretending to be too good think twice . Ho @Circledot I thought you were learned kumbe once a ho always a ho
Good news.
:D:D that’s alot of false hope!
Na ukingoja Gado aache kum criticize utakufa mapema
That cartoon is hilarious
We will deport him,hio madharau aende akafanyie suluhu
kwani Gaddo ni M’TZ ?
Except Gado is not a Kenyan and the shit he does here he can’t do at home in Tz…
Njaruo so ujinyonge tuu? How long are you going to live with the pain of Gikuyu domination?
past 2027 kikuyus will be isolated and will be the most hated ethnic group in Kenya, if not in this first term.
Mungich soma section 256 and 259 then 203 of the penal code ujue vile nta deal na wewe.
Boss, Moi tried to crush us for 24 years. At the end of it all he gave up and passed your tinGod over for - you guessed it - a Gikuyu.
Ruto knows more than half his votes came from Mt Kenya and he’ll need them in 2027. He knows what side of his bread is buttered.
I voted for Baba thinking you idiots would turn out enmass kumbe your old lazy asses just sat there as usual waiting for somebody else to do the donkey work! Just like you did when our grandparents were fighting the Beberu. In Luo Nyanza alone more than 600,000 Baba voters didn’t even bother to walk the few metres to a polling station. Just lying there having sex like crazy rodents waiting for Gikuyu dipstet to deliver power to them.
Well, it is what it is.
There’s no better time to be Gikuyu with a president beholden to us…
post 2027 is around the corner, whether we’ll get there while behind Ruto is yet to be seen. any purge Ruto tries in the region will directly affect the masses more , than it will do the likes of SK Macharia, the Kenyatta’s and the so called dynasties.
Power is taken.
Raila had the chance and the backing required to take power. How he failed it’s beyond me and many others who voted for him.
Kikuyus won’t be isolated. They know how to strategically place themselves and when to strike. And they strike overwhelmingly.