New phone budget 9-11k

Our local MKBHDs, any leads for such?

Only look into Infinix and Xiomi. I recommend the latest Infinix Hot

For the love of Samsung and Nokia

Redmi 9a case closed

make sure simu Haina Ads

I strongly discourage people from buying smartphones at this price range. There are just too many compromises to an extent where basic phone functionally such as good microphone, strong network connectivity and call quality are affected. That is why the Nyamgondho wuod Ombare does not recommend smartphones at this price.

However, I advise that you buy a feature phone with 4g connectivity and running a lite OS like Kai OS. It will not disappoint in doing the basic functions without fail. A nokia feature phone should suffice.

Infinix and Xiaomi

Oppo, Samsung or any Nokia within that budget.

B

Below 16k you ain’t getting a deal

At that price range you will get bums for phones. Ongeza mpaka 15k utapata kitu ya maana. Phones at that price range have very crappy features.

Right

Thanks guys. Clearly I need t top up and get something worth unboxing.

I have been looking for such a phone in Kenya Kai OS, Kumbe Telkom kabambe has KaiOS.

im looking for a smartphone range 5k