Once again let me quote @Sambamba. “There is a fine print in the contract” which our Bonobo leaders failed to read because they were in a hurry to sign the loan and loot the money. So the Chinks use that as an advantage to impose their norms and cultural ŕelics upon us. From the videos i have seen online, those toll stations have a feel of Chinese architecture and now these? Lmao. Nunueni lube kwa wingi because the shafting hasn’t commenced. Yall be easy though lakini
Chinese are eager to colonize Africa before the end of this century and deport its 1.4 billion population to our continent. But of course our low IQ bonobo leaders will never foresee that. Colonization is a step by step process.
That’s why I am rooting for Ruto, he has a spine, unlike our useless Bantu leaders. See how Moi told Zoomalis to f.uck off ? Yeah that’s what we want in a leader.
All I am saying is that it matters not who you get up to vote for. The ones who really make the important decisions, the guys who own everything, they decide. And, in most cases, they usually have this mapped out 15 to 20 years in advance. So when we think we are voting for our so called saviour, kumbe it is a political rockstar that has been/is being groomed behind the scenes since who knows. Oh, and they laugh so hard when they hegelian dialect us every 5 years. Lol