New marriage ideas

Married last month and am already tired with wife calls immediately after 4pm niende nyumbani.mnipe excuses that can make me go home past 8pm

She’s post wall. Don’t marry that wife!

Go make your home , kwani ataongea na neighbours ?

Anataka mtee, after years and years of being promised that sex will be great and in plenty after marriage , why disappoint her now ?

Be a good doggy and go home to be fed and cleaned

[ATTACH=full]262380[/ATTACH]

You didnt see these traits before going into the marriage? Kwani itakua hivi for the next 50 or so years?

Kaliwa vizuri baba, ukidate mtu anatosha kua prisons dpt what did you expect?

base ya @uwesmake

Overtime. Mwambie there are looming lay-offs and you have to work extra to survive the axe.

Plantation manenos.

Is she working ama ni housewife? Vile Rambo @Azor Ahai amesema, tell her u are working late.

The way I see it, there will be sex in YOUR house at 6:00PM everyday … whether you’re there or not.
As to who will be doing it, THE CHOICE IS CLEARLY YOURS.

Admin why you always trolling?[ATTACH=full]262387[/ATTACH]

Admin unasumbua

Perfect time to join a gym

Hehehe

come with your real handle and with a real issue. labbish!

Sasa ndio umeingia plantation vizuri baba, get ready to fight. Here’s the thing, she’s just shit testing you to see how much she can manipulate or “kalia” you. The first few months in marriage zinakuwanga za kuset pace, and sometimes every party tries to be the one in control. Mwambiwe wewe sio kuku uingie nyumba saa kumi. You have a life beyond work and marriage. Anza kuingia around 9pm and 10pm, akirusha tantrums unamnyamazia na unaendelea na shughuli zako like she isn’t there. She’ll get the message and fall back. Lakini if you bend to her will now, then you’re going to be very very miserable in that marriage