New kenyatalk rule - effective immediately

When nyeuthiz here presents something hi+tech, brilliant, impressive etc from the more developed countries here…

They don’t have to present it here by denigrating, demeaning nyeuthiz

Ni mimi nimesema.

Asanteni.

Sanasana hiyo mbwa inaitwa @patco … very anti-African

The universe gifts everyone what they deserve; Africans always get truth

The self hate while cooning for mûthûngûs imaginary validation is the most pathetic cringe shiet I never seem to grasp.
Okey i get the political affiliation part lakini hizi zingine?
But again, we come from a country where religion was used as a weapon to pacify the native into complying and being submissive to the authoritative powers. Thanks to the AIC, PCEA and the Catholic mission fraternities whether in Thogoto, Kabaa or Metumi., that subtly advocated for assuming a puritanistic stance, that now, some 60 yrs later the grandchildren have no qualms in indiscriminately consuming the toxic white Jeesos gospel that hails from bible belt in murica.
[SIZE=1]Mûthûngû tî Ngai[/SIZE]

Habari? busaa iko tayari?

Pia @Ndindu ni anti Africa

We all guilty in one way or another fir our indifference, because truth be told, how many here can proudly say they’ve met a a non nyeuthi foreigner and never dared aslk them what is their biashara in Kenya? I also guessing if we all standing in a line at bank hosi or wherever, a mûthûngû comes and is urshed through by the teller/nurse … non of ye negros would dare object, why? because we all conditioned to think this way but it is on us to call out the bs, because if we don’t, who will?

muteso mijinga niaje

Correction…

Nakubaliana hapa na wewe. Ngoja uskie backlash kutoka kwa wakereketwa. As Mwarabou stork amesema ,omuafurika was gifted with truth na haipendi considering the rest wako mbele kimaendeleo

Saa zingine pia angalia vitu in different spectrums mwafrika is lagging behind ju ya preconditions:-religion,culture,timid upbringing and peer pressure. Things africans do, make other societies think we’re primitive,if only we leewayed some mordernisation sio kusema uko na degree in some tech but jioni umeenda kuroga boss adedi ama beshte yako uibe wife yake…some truth there from @Ndindu

It just a personal opinion, and in no way shape or form Im i dissing one person, given, we all have the bug…isn’t this why Legio Maria was fiunded?

Afropessimist

"I start suffering from not being a white man, so I will try quite simply to make myself white.”
Frantz Fanon.

The problem here is a colonial mind set or mental slavery …

The only way to cure it is using shock psychology and immersion into their culture and society …

Once you live among them , study with them , compete with them , find out their cultural weakness and backwardness , you become aware of your self worth …
Especially when you beat them at their own games … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]431233[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]431234[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]431235[/ATTACH]

Anything they can do , we can do better …
Been there and done that … :D:D

Exactly !! The whole upbringing and education, media, environment that influences 99% of nyeuthi kids is rigged in such a way that it produces adults leaden with inferiority and low racial esteem.
A nyeuthi who looks at nyeuthiz from a muzungu point of view.

Afropessimists

Th

Honestly bro, all this value you projecting is real and the mindset an individual from our background is supposed to conduct him/herself in order to persevere and thereafter, pursuing those quests to thrive.
However, this is limited to those in the diaspora and as such this translation is irrelevant to the reality of the overall cooning mentality back on ground zero. (Africa & Latin America).
It is a governments duty to project knowledge of self value and selft worth through provision of (civic) education.
This value is very limited in the continent where most governments rely on hand outs of foreign benovelence to construct a budget of education, health etc
Had it not been the efforts of a local (individual), Nairobi would not enjoy the green spaces. Had the responsibility of conservation been left to the local and national governments, the gee vangees, city & uhuru parks would have by now been gentrified and dawning high rise structures.
Unless it is a covid, aids, std, awareness delivered by the moh sponsored by Danaid, oxfam, norad et al, you never see these African governments advocating to the taxpayers the benefits of reduction of noise and air pollution, or enforcement of bylaws that inhibit these forms of environmental degradation creating a huge health bill for mwananchi. Si juzi tumeona wanjiku ajishughulikie kazini kwasababu hana haki yet we are proud to present a fat thug in the name of Atwoli?