[MEDIA=twitter]398856576628695040[/MEDIA]
Hii ngombe ilituosha
[MEDIA=twitter]398852717520908288[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]398854145681416192[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]398856936680341504[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]398855602581278720[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]398856576628695040[/MEDIA]
Where was the funding for the infrastructure supposed to come from?
Hehehehe…
Stale ideas from the same fool who laid Water pipes in Machakos with no Water in them…
Then he could not stop his wife leaving him for a more active Juvenile…
[ATTACH=full]499264[/ATTACH]
…“…Lillian and I have been a blessing to each other.
Two months ago, we decided to slowly disengage.
We are in amicable terms and remain very close as friends.
We will continue to talk, meet and share ideas constantly…”…
Bure Kabisa …:D:D
bado alikuwa ana tengeneza lami ya 1km a day, some people should be tarred and feathered
Iyo kitu hikuwa na political will. Approach ya mwale city is a yardstick
Let Mutua first provide adequate drinking water and good roads to the people of Machakos …
Hii Mambo ingine ni Upuzi tuu … :mad:
Wueh!!! :D:D:D:D… ngoja kidogo acha nikachekee pale →→→, hapa nitaanguka
Very funny thread:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]499367[/ATTACH]
Reliable sources told me that is is actually true.
Funny thing is that all that can be achieved in 10 years by other races.
The problem here is not the lofty ambitions but ‘bracks’ themselves
[SIZE=6]Alfred Mutua should focus on achieving BASICS first …
His No: 1 Agenda should be to get a Wife … !!! :D:D:D[/SIZE]