JUNE 4, 2025

we have lost count

Cant Remember Who Knows GIF by Black Prez

Tamu sana.

Kipgege @Jack_Black leta maoni.

Wanatoroka kwanini, they have to suffer with us!

Uyo ni @Jack_Black anawapa character defelopmen

Ameenda kuona F1 pale Melbourne.. wewe pambana na githeri.

Fraud is legal in Uasin Gishu county

MORE KIPGEGE VICTIMS NOW CRYING AFTER LOSING STOLEN MONEY TO FELLOW KALENJINGA CONMAN

https://x.com/i/status/1930187983950405965

Wakale wamezidi. Soon they will steal the air around Uasin Gishu wasipochungwa.

Weird/funny thing is if the victim Mr.Julius Misoi got the same chance he would do the same to his fellow villagers, was porbaly one of the many who woke up mapema kuingiza huyo kiptawirit kwa uongos…Yamonei @Jack_Black

All kalemapengo are scams

Acha cousins wangu waKale wakule ujeuri yao pole pole bila kelele. Rustler fam tumeingiza quite a significant number of Pokot’s into Canada .. from since way back in the day. A huge number used to came in as landed South Sudanese refugee migrants through Kakuma with the help of our paid contact’s who would approve them as legit Sudanese refugees. Almost always, we would fully sponsor the all process.Though that loophole over the years has become a little bit tricky. Others have been through government and institutional sponsorship that we also assisted or influenced in some way not just to Canada but to wherever place a sponsorship/scholarship opportunity arose. Every time we cut a deal with government and other entities we always ask for shit to cushion the ground including scholarships and jobs for our people ndo AK siende silent for a minute.

A law needs to be enacted that criminalises being stupid after attaining 18 years in a country full of universities and tertiary colleges. I have said it before; no govt the world over has the capacity to prevent the separation of fools from their resources. Utafungua shimo moja ya kupoteza pesa kama hii ya recruitment scams only for the idiots to loose it while purchasing offplan houses or worse, loose it to charlatans they call pastors who will use the funds to buy big cars and fuck beautiful lanyes.