Is this another of those schemes to eat by the KK government?
[MEDIA=twitter]1623575688526680064[/MEDIA]
Is this another of those schemes to eat by the KK government?
[MEDIA=twitter]1623575688526680064[/MEDIA]
So what was huduma number registration for…confused lot.
Sipangi laini tena
Kenya is the No. 1 country in Africa the evil globalists (WEF) are implementing thier great reset new world order thing on
Previously Kindiki announced that all new borns will get this new digital ID
Now new digital ID cards from march 1st
Next those who already have ID’s will be forced to get new digita ID cards
Watu wa Huduma numba na COVID 19 kama kawaida wa Kwanza kukimbilia.
Null and Void on arrival, hii ni pesa ya Kula though wanaeka structures in place
https://rumble.com/v28f8la-cbdc-cbdcs-central-bank-digital-currencies-vaccines-passports.html
https://rumble.com/v27eio7-end-of-privacy-digital-ids-and-cbdc-on-the-rise.html
Boy wa Putin sipangi line tena.
Inaitwa budgeted corruption. pesa itakulwa na mambo itabiki vile vile.
I am proud i refused to get Huduma card.
Like ALL other Jubilee and Zakayo Schemes , it was a Hustler Money making Venture …
Plain and Simple …
Bure Kabisa …
At this stage most fools still think they have an option of opting out of digital ID. other even more ignorant fools think this just normal .ke procurement corruption
If Kenyans resisted this shenanigans the government wouldn’t have any money to eat…boss do you know the amount of pressure i was to get the huduma namba mpaka naambiwa mtoi wangu hatafanya kcpe kama hana huduma namba…nikienda hustle nakutana na fellow Kenyans wame panga line ju ya huduma namba na makaratasi zinakaa certs… I didn’t budge… since the hullabaloo ended there is no service i haven’t gotten ju sina huduma number:cool:
No vax No Oduma
You or anybody can not escape the combination of digital ID and CBDC, you won’t be able to do anything without them. This things are being done mdogo mdogo step by step and its not GOK controlling them its WEF globalists, GOK is just taking orders.
How many times will this digital IDs be issued i thought they are already in circulation
Nigeria Blocks 73 MILLION Smart Phones For No Digital ID
Those other times were to test and condition you…this one is the real thing and its for life hadi kwa death certificate.
There will be no land lines by 2025
How do you plan to survive without your phone and internet ?