True that. My RX580 build cost me Kshs 130k total back in 2013 all in. By the time it was obsolete in 2021, I had earned back all that money plus well over 500k by the simple fact of it being twice as fast as my office mac, thus I could finish multiple projects in the time it took my colleagues to finish one project.
Bonobo software v1.0 is unable to understand the concept of productivity, so they can be forgiven for not understanding gamer stuff is generally perfect for doubling or tripling one’s output since these things are generally built to a much higher standard.
This is already an aged build. I know X99 was for 5th gen. I don’t know what you plan to do with the over 18 cores E5 has but it’s sure not for gaming.
I want to build my own version of chatgpt and remove some of the bullshit censorship implemented by OpenAI. The other day I tried to grab some code simulating how FB likes can be automatically generated and it refused.. but when I ask for simulated code on automating heat detection for autonomous lethal drones, it spat it out no problem.
Meaning it’s restrictions are only in place to avoid lawsuits, not that it can’t generate the code.
why do you need ecc ram?? do you even what it’s for? this is a server motherboard that uses a server processor very useless for gaming kuja na 70k nikupee
CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 1600 (6 cores, 12 threads) – A solid multi-threaded processor for light AI and gaming.
GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960 4 GB – Chosen for CUDA support and 4 GB VRAM (important for AI models) at an affordable price.
Motherboard: Generic AM4 B450 (ATX, DDR4) – To match the Ryzen CPU and allow future upgrades.
RAM: 16 GB DDR4 (2×8 GB or 1×16 GB)
Storage: 256 GB SATA SSD – Fast boot drive.
Power Supply (PSU): 450 W ATX PSU – Sufficient for the GTX960 + CPU.
Case: Generic Mid-Tower – A simple ATX-compatible case
can play most AAA titles at 1080p high settings
the 50 series is the worst launch ever sure its the most powerful gaming consumer card but only has a 30% improvement ove the 40 series go for the 4090 if you can I use a dual 3090 rig for gaming and ai
You must think I’m some sort of simpleton with more money than sense. Here’s my 12 year old computer, theres literally no difference between it and that shitbox you’re selling.
acha kujiabisha ddr3 ram kwanza 4gb with an fx processor what elese do you use a hdd??? thats dinosaur tier tech in the tech world, cant even use windows 10 without stutters donate hio machine to some primary school tafuta 70k kujia kitu ya maana
ndio maana nimekuambia acha kujiabisha unaonglea vitu hujui
that motherboard uses gen 4 pcie slots and can be used to upgrade to the amd 5600x in the future
that cpu is better than your ageing shit
am offering you 16 gb of ddr4 ram
and no the gtx 960 did not cost 15k 9 years ago it was launched at $199 and shot to $329 due to scalpers 15k is the current market price.
computer hardware costs 3x price in the Kenyan market.
my point is you are using a potato pc and have no idea how pc hardware works, nor do you understand the kenyan hardware market dynamics. You sound like a form four leaver or campus kid just learning bout tech sasa pigia daddy simu umwambie akutumie 70k uwache kutumia calculator kama pc
nop you are wrong wanna be tech bro, very very wrong. enda ufanye chores mtoto maffi kabisa kapanguze makamasi uko jinga wewe and continue strocking your cock day dreaming about 50 series cards kitu hutawai ona na macho yako bure kabisa