New Ferry imeingia Kilindini

kama unaangalianga Mega structures on NatGeo bilashaka unajua vile itashukishwa
[ATTACH=full]116561[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116562[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116563[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116564[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116565[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116566[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116567[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116568[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116569[/ATTACH]
hope MMNN will be there to capture the moment

For once someone beat you to that news but isorait more info never harmful

nipe link, was busy in the archives nikichimba mbisha za tbt.
nanilisema uje offisini tuongee

No need even for that link…yours has the depth in photos. Hehe c.v natayarisha

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/mv-jambo.53821/unread
but hii ndio more detailed.pin them

Mishi - Joho billboard. “We Deliver”

What have they delivered for Mombasa? Irony having that in the background of a new ferry being delivered.

cris brown na ali kiba:D:D joho is a joker

Just as I predicted a few months ago. Uhuru synchronised his visit to the coast with its arrival so that he can officially launch it. Uhuru na kazi. Will Joho be begging to be there again ama he has learnt his lesson.

[ATTACH=full]116585[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116586[/ATTACH]

Na akiwa pale aseme Hassan for gavana:D

[ATTACH=full]116589[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116590[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]116592[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116593[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116594[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116595[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116596[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116597[/ATTACH]

damn thing looks smaller than the existing ones especially the double decker one…kuna manki imekula apo unono!!

First time I have heard that, why can’t he say that himself. Tell us how will he fund it. While at it when will he find time to try clean the city from the garbage menace.

Si Hassan…Suleiman Shahbal you Jubilee traitor…:D:D:D:D:D

A ship carrying a ship with sheeps

he said he has investors…we believe him!

Wueh, ata wheelbarrow ya Wakanyama haiwezi kuwa imechapa hivi.
[ATTACH=full]116603[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D hii sarcasm yako wacha tu.