[MEDIA=twitter]1120651238385881089[/MEDIA]
May God have mercy
is kenya prepared?
The only sure way to survive a cyclone is to make an underground bunker
These things were unheard off in this part of Afrigha, maybe it’s true, Sahara will one day be a green field.
what about flooding
In the case of no floods
A cyclone on that region denies this region moisture bearing winds as they are sucked by the cyclone
[ATTACH=full]234874[/ATTACH]
We are not entirely safe if the cyclone decides to veer North by just a few degrees.
photo showing formation (source EUMETSAT)
[ATTACH=full]234875[/ATTACH]
Kwani cyclone inaleta nini? Moto?
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D I was wondering the same.
D’you still remember Solai dam? My fren if you don’t know how to pray… Jipange… Start by writing your will : By the way do you have the 666-Hujuma number?
Hii cyclone ikuje Kenya we need it to sweep away some crap.
That thing looks scary. Is Pwani Kenya prepared?
[COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]Hurricanes, cyclones and typhoons are all types of tropical storms. But what’s the difference between them?
[COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]Well, [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]they are all basically the same thing, [COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]but are given different names depending on where they appear.
[COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)][COLOR=rgb(65, 168, 95)]Hurricanes are tropical storms that form over the North Atlantic Ocean and Northeast Pacific.
[COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)][COLOR=rgb(65, 168, 95)]Cyclones are formed over the South Pacific and Indian Ocean.
Typhoons[COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)] are formed over the Northwest Pacific Ocean.
When they reach populated areas, they usually bring very strong winds and rain which can cause a lot of damage.
These things change course last minute so Pwani Kenya must be on the watch.
hio tulikataa!
How many of us can afford this luxury? So, we are headed to caves like J-hovah Wanyonyi.
enda urudishiwe school fees
Needs to sweep incompetence, impunity and ethnic politics.
Tuishi kama fuko sasa?