New clip of Field Marshal Dedan Kimathi capture emerges

[MEDIA=facebook]471243716398635[/MEDIA]

Kwani aliwekewa mchele, inakaa ni kama usingizi inamlemea

Lakini huyu msee anakaaga Ni Kama Moto wa kuotea mbali…mpaka akaitwa Field Macho. He died I think at 37. Just imagine Web dev anakataa Kutoka inje Kinoo ju simba ilionekana Mlolongo and he is 40 years.

16 Likes

Ni kupigwo na kufinywo kama kitu ingine

:D:D:D:D:D…wacha madharau shindwe!!!

The irony is that hao masnitch (Ndirangu and his friend) plus other homeguards went on to become far more richer and powerful in independent Kenya, while the genuine Mau Mau ended up landless and poor

They will pay for this someday. Mau Mau 2.0 in the works.

fafanau tafadhali kaka…who will pay?

I come from not far from where kimathi came from. There is a family who couldnt speak infront of others because they are the ndirangu’s family who betrayed kimathi.

:D:D:D…Shots fired…I repeat shots fired…

:D:D:D…
Kimathi was wounded and killed by fellow Kenyans. was maumau fighting for freedom or for land. There is no record in Britain that our founding father filled to challenge britains colonization of Kenya in the British courts while he was there. And he was sent there to do so. Not even in their parliament . Never set foot.
Britain simply left when they felt like living . Less than 59 Britons were killed in the struggle for independence. Over 10000 Kenyans were butchered. I mean did maumau even make an impact. Britain left at about the same time they were living their other colonies. Ghana , ug, Nigeria.
Very taciturn history for those who care to look.

Do you know what you are saying? Colonies were governed and controlled by resident settlers. Those who didnt put up a good armed struggle early enough were given “independence” under minority white settler population which was far more cruel. Examples are S.A. and Rhodesia. In kenya, settlers ran away when the queen left. The situation wasnt tenable without support of the British military and state. We of course didnt defeat the British government, but we chased away the white slavemaster minority population.

Good we agree they left when they were ready, that is when the queen left. Not because of maumau.Don’t think British state was necessary to keep hold. I mean there was no British state help in SA. and the minorities held on to power until a certain brother from the Americas demanded them out. Also colonial govt in Kenya was just as cruel as white settler population in SA if not much worse. I mean read history and see what these people used to do to women and peasant Africans.
There are several videos of our founding dad pleading with white minority to stay after independence . Just google.

Founding nigger is a sell out of course.