Visram sioni akitomboa walai,Githu Muigai ana mbomb na maswali nyeti.Visram looks very soft for this prestigious post.Sijui ni nani atawai hii post.Lets wait for the turn of events.
Greek influence?
Cord leaning Justice George Odunga strikes again and orders JSC to include those who applied for CJ and DCJ positions but weren’t included in the short list for interviews that start today among them prof Makau Mutua. This is a clear attempt to influence the JSC to come up with a Chief Justice and deputy who are Cord friendly.
How? Unless ‘shortlist’ got another definition…
Would you have a issue if they were “Jubilee friendly”?
Which law has been broken?
Lakini umepata content ama bado unangagana na translation?
Unlike jubilee’s unclear attempts
LAZIMA KIJANA WETU WANJALA ACHUKUE HII KITU
Doesn’t matter which side of political divide she/she comes from but be of good character. Not the likes of Makau Mutua who behaves like a mad dogs. Hata afadhali Marende
That ruling isn’t enforceable, its another classic of justice odunga trying to legislate and execute his own order from the bench. Soon he will want to pick the CJ himself from the bench. The same way he expect people to respect the independence of his bench then he should respect the independence of JSC which is broad based in fulfilling its mandate. We can not always litigate issues if we disagree on it and only accept constitutionally independent bodies if we agree with their ruling.
Mutua can never be CJ. Full stop.
I got lost translating nikajipatia shughuli
Odunga acts as though he has his own judiciary.
Boy, to me tom9a =fk there4 tomboa=unfk. Greekness will finish U.
[ATTACH=full]55020[/ATTACH]
Mutua has really fought for this position. But there is no way you can get a job nobody wants to consider you for. If Jeff Koinange Live did not exist, Mutua would have had this job easy. Kenyans put high marks on empty and meaningless (high) credentials.
One day, this dude will put an injunction on the President holding a cabinet meeting.