New Arsenal signing Gabriel jesus

[MEDIA=twitter]1541109478166347778[/MEDIA]

@uwesmake pitia hapa, Jesus’s statistics are encouraging.

[ATTACH=full]446876[/ATTACH]

iko sawa

Watch this video, mujamaa ako sawa than i thought.

He is worse than Lacazette and definitely worse than Giroud.

wacha wivu mdau

He is very good only that he is underrated, consider his work rate too. He is a fighter just like Laca. Remember what arsenal fans said about Tomiyasu? He’s proved everyone wrong and fans love him. In the meantime lets appreciate we now have a striker…it is not a must that he becomes the league top scorer but can score the goals that we need and provide assists.

Lazima ni fan wa ile team ikona jina kubwa and play the most boring football in the league :D:D

In 6 seasons he has scored over 10 goals only twice, 14 and 13 goals…which is what Lacazette was scoring before turning into complete shit. Giroud as shit as he was, in 5 out of 6 seasons scored over 10 goals and in 2 seasons scored over 15 goals. Jesus is not worth £45M and at best should be a back up striker for Arsenal not the main man. Tottenham have Kane, Man U Ronaldo, City Halaand, Liverpool Salah/Nunez… we need a guaranteed 20 goals a season striker if we are to make top 4 ever again.

Am just a pragmatic Arsenal fan. How many goals do you expect Jesus to score? Just guess a number and tell me what you based your prediction on.

And what has Tomiyasu proven? He is a sicknote, was injured for half of last season. He is solid defensively for sure but he is poor going forward.

Back to Jesus, mimi sitaki kuskia mambo ya workrate/ holdup play. Kazi ya striker first and foremost is scoring goals.

He is very good. He had not been given enough match time by Pep. But under Arteta he just might. The funny thing is that Fabio Viera might be the one dishing out assists to him kuliko Ordegard. Either way hapa tukipata Defensive Midfielder na a left back then we are set. Juu Tierney hapana, too many injuries kila season. Lisandro Martinez might solve that juu he can play Center Back and Left back na pia CDM. Arsenal in the top 3 next season

I agree with you. We need the goals and team work is vital. With a good system anyone can score. What is the use of having a top striker like Ronaldo, Halland and others who will score a hat-trick and the team ends up conceding four goals?

[see my comment above]

Cucurella for LB!

Cucurella anaenda City bana. Lisandro would do for his versatility.

:D:D[ATTACH=full]446980[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D @chap hata ronaldo anadai kujiondoa hajiskii kucheza Europa

Top 3 next season!

1. Liverpool
  2. Man city
  3. Spurs
  4. Chelsea
  5. West ham
  6. Newcastle
  7. Arsenal
  8. Man u