Enyewe mzungu is dead like a dodo. How do you admit these fuckers into your countries? These fuckers have the most archaic beliefs ever. Hata kama waliwasaidia leave them to deal with the Taliban. After all they would be importing their weird beliefs into your countries and in turn they would turn them into the shitholes they escaped. Mimi wacha nikule popcorns in peace as I watch the Islamic bonobos butcher you.
This reminds me of a famous speech by President Kennedy. Ich bin ein Berliner “I am a Berliner”)
Two thousand years ago, the proudest boast was civis romanus sum [“I am a Roman citizen”].
Today, in the world of freedom, the proudest boast is “Ich bin ein Berliner!”…
All free men, wherever they may live, are citizens of Berlin, and therefore, as a free man
I take pride in the words “Ich bin ein Berliner!”
That man knew very well how women in the west dress and behave but bonobo iliamua kuenda uko.
If they want sharia law then they should have migrated to Saudi Arabia or UAE.
And this is just an immigrant. Wait till they give birth and bring forth the entitled 1st generation. There is a reason rich Muslim countries like UAE, etc never take fellow Muslim refugees. They want them to move and conquer non Muslim places. Given their higher birth rates, in a few decades most of Europe will be under Islam.
They will never move there. Bleeding heart liberals never ask themselves why these people never move to prosperous Islamic countries in the path of their migration and why even Turkey is beginning to shut them out.
@patco is busy flipping burgers in downtown Seattle before finishing and running to attend his Doordash gig and later on atareport to Westlake Center for his sentry job. America ni kujituma bana
You mean zile Uyghur camp za China. Those camps are not a joke, naskia huko ni kama gulag. Infact I was very surprised to hear the Taliban want to work with the Chinese despite knowing how they treat Muslims/Islam in China.