Mornin talkers,i hope you are doing alright. Sitaki kukaa mluhya nishinde nkisalimiana i’ll straight to my kiria.
Yesterday, i felt i couldnt take it anymore,the dryspell was killing me… I wanted so much to milk my lizard angalau niweze kupata usingizi. I got outta bed nkaenda kutafta arimis yangu nkaikosa.
I ddnt know what to do, went into the kitchen nkapanda juu ya sink aand thats when i saw it… Kasuku ya kimbo, i felt my pulse rise, this is it i heard a voice whisper in my ear.
I reached for it, nkashukisha boxer and started milkin it till i passed out right there, it felt good. I was in heaven.
Sasa shida imekuja asubuhi, i woke up jikoni baada ya kufeel tuvitu tunanpanda mkuki,kumbe last night after bustin a nut i ddnt clean up sasa chungu chungu (thigiriri) ziliskia harufu ya mkarango.
They are everywhere, on my balls, buttcrack i mean everywhere. I have learnt a lesson, NEVER SWITCH ARIMIS WITH KIMBO.
hahahaaaaaa Big up my man! Elianto pia hua poa if you want to go to exotic places, I mean harufu ya chapo na kaimati wafting to the rhythmic fap fap; I swear you will see Arabian belly dancers and Shakira Shakira ooooh and hips dont lie and I’m talking to yoooouuu boy…perfecto perfecto mmmmmmmy I can feel your body moooovin’