Never ignore a dream.

Diana living in Nairobi Tito 55 yrs had flown three times from Mombasa to meet her in a span of less than 6 months after they met in a dating site.

Diana never dreams often. So few weeks ago Diana she got this dream that she was in a park and Tito who they have had a long distance relationship according to her came caring a baby with a lesho.

Diana: - I didn’t know you have a small baby. I thought you only have your 7 yrs old daughter from your ex- wife of ten years?

Tito: - I didn’t know either,:saitan: I just met this chick we had one night stand and now she says she got paged. I never saw her again until this morning when she left the baby and took off. Its a lady i knew two years ago but she vanished.

Tito gave the baby to Diana and he took off too that going to look for baby mama. The dream ends with Diana struggling to put the baby on her back.

The funny part!

The following morning Diana sent a text message to Tito about the funny dream.

Tito: LOL! It’s almost the truth.:wink:

Diana: - What? You are kidding. You have another baby? How old. (Hoping it was just a joke vile Tito was the type of guy that has a PHD in massage and lamba lolo ).

Tito:- Just about to be born. It was conceived in Dec. It was a horny mans problem. Lol!

Diana:- I thought we were dating?

Tito:- What? We were just having fun! I enjoyed your company! Am sorry if i made you think so!

Diana:- Typing………… “pambana na hali yako”… (cursing)

U

Ktalk is dead…

u

M

E

Hii ni cocktail ya ujinga aina nyingi Sana.

Inaonekana hivio.

@Deorro Introduce Toto’s Corner

F

F

I

Fiksed!

KTALK was buried

Ghasia.
[ATTACH=full]203303[/ATTACH]

Ghai kwani kcpe imeisha

[ATTACH=full]203304[/ATTACH]

Nilikuwa pahali ingine na huku ma uncle za @uwesmake huishi,after Valley Arcade,nikaskia ati picha za graduation zishapigwa… Graduation ilikuwa ya nursery.

[ATTACH=full]203309[/ATTACH]

Si hizo graduation zilikataliwa