[MEDIA=twitter]1252778410541223939[/MEDIA]
leta statistics za pornhub.com
Hiyo uliza codivo
Bana, they should reduce the subscription price and capitalise on economies of scale. Yaani wareduce bei ya iyo gitu vile watu ni wengi na wengi hawana doh sahii
Safaricon wawe wajanja na iyo kitu Yao ya chowmax, wareduce bei waatract watu
Dsthieves nareduce bei kiasi
If only they could work on getting us interesting content.
Nini inakuanga mzuri Netflix?
Never thought of using it
Netflix is an example of a company with bright sober-headed decision makers at its leadership. Wacha wanikishe kabisa.
You choose what you want to see with netflix …no one forces you to watch tiger king
Netflix niliichuja after using the free month offer, hawana content ya maana vil3 and also why pay and hizo vitu zote Una download for free.
Gamechanger ya Netflix Africa Ni wachukue rights za EPL
Netflix is a distribution platform. They need to partner with Dstv who are content producers and that will be a big breakthrough. They better do it quickly before [SIZE=5][B]iQiyi [/B][/SIZE]
Dstv lost their marbles long time ago when they decided not to conform to the iptv model early enough, despite being the leaders in content provision at that time.
So BeiN will be the best partner right?
It’s hard to tell who will rise up among the multiple content providers appearing all over. With the numerous online channels, it’s a tricky area.
One of these will work for them, hopefully. The Premier League has concluded deals for live audiovisual rights for the three seasons 2019/20-2021/22 in the countries and territories https://www.premierleague.com/news/970151
Wow, That’s a great development because Supersport had all the rights in this region before and it was an issue getting EPL legally.
Netflix are also content producers far much better than DStv. They have pumped at least a billie dollars in the past to create original content. And DSTV isn’t content creators they just have multiple channels under their satellite TV
The Netflix price is actually quite reasonable for what you get. For those with internet ata paytv unawacha. FTA zimetosha
Sure, I agree with the creation aspect. It’s much cheaper to distribute than to create. The profit margins are very high on distribution. But they need a good competitor in Africa for them to up the game
You are right. You can watch literally anything online with a little research. Netflix made the price good enough to not have the motivation to circumvent it, even though possible.
Boss netfix ni production company…hii streaming service ni just a fraction of it…ebu ona ni series ngapi wametake over production…even the most recent one - money heist…they bought it na wakaiendeleza…