NEON RAY: help a brother.

Has anyone identified the kernel version of this phone and the chipset I need to unlock one but safaricom wameficha hii crucial info.

I would start by looking at the Alcatel phone equivalent model since all those neon phones are derivatives of or are renamed Alcatel brands. I could be wrong as I am not an expert in this field.

Could it be [SIZE=7]Alcatel 1, 8GB, 1GB RAM, 4G LTE, Black[/SIZE]

Are they among the phones offered for 20 shillings a day?? Are tou trying to bypass that feature?

Wewe ndiwe umejua what the fellow wants. Was wondering what the big issue was about a cheap phone.

It’s a Spreadtrum 9832e UniSoc. Neon Ray is a rebranded MacroMax Spark Go.
[ATTACH=full]321740[/ATTACH]

Wacha sararicom waibiwe pia hao have been stealing from us. Tit for tat is a fair game

No it’s not about the money, the damn thing only accepts Saf SIM, my younger bro got one @4k but he can’t afford bundles or talktime ya saf, So I took the challenge I want to root it and install a custom ROM that way I will have DFHKMBLBH saf, and secondly think about the money I would make if I crack for those with 20bob burden @ 1000 per device:oops::oops::oops: