Nefertities marries jay,a union endorsed by the gods

Jay the cobbler(chosen by nyasaye) and shoe shiner at kitusuru will marry nefertities(chosen by ASIS/CHEPTALEL) the twanging house manager from the same estate,the dryfrying session will have to be witnessed by FP the fruit attendant who sell her wares just opposite jay’s shed. he will have to come too deep inside nefertities,we have been asking gabriel how he did it to mary through bluetooth amekataa kutwambia. we decided to make good use of jay’s climbing skills.
this time round the baby will have to stay in the womb for nine years so as to prove it divinity origin.
on the third year the couple will have to visit unicorn,who will be heavy with a child procured by the good doctor mister luther. unicorn’s unborn baby will speak from beyond and proclaim “HAIL THE DIGITAL SAVIOUR”
doctor luther will have to examine,nefertities and document the three years old baby. by this time the fbi,cia,mossad,kgb.m16 and chinese intelligence will be after the miracle baby. the couple must go into hiding near the holy lake naivasha where the will be housed at a bungalow belonging to old monk also known as the monkey. the teaching of the miracle baby will have to begin immediately by a primary school teacher known as the wonderful wonder,this baby will be hearing from beyond.
instead of the shepherds we are going to send the village rejects to witness this phenomena. you know them,akina uwes,junkie,kidinyi,kichwa kibovu,etc. they will be the first ones to see the digital saviour.
the other thing is that the three wise men failed miserably(if they were women they should have asked for directions,cleaned the manger and assisted in delivery) so this time round it will be three wise women,guru,supu and nooty. since you cant trust women they will be accompanied by three very wise men,meria,okiya and mbomb. it is a man’s job to witness.
if nefertities refuses jay as the chosen climber,the line up looks like this kuna kabuda,mabenda and hashtag. uwes name was remove after WELE KHAKABA indicated that he can actually feed her to the dogs. since we are not sure if the intelligence agencies will succeed we will hire wankernyama to bring his deadly swords while inspector pamba will bring the AK47s. still on the security detail we will need kanono to book those bunker that osama was hiding for ten years,this is plan B.
after nine years,the baby will be born. she will start running instantly. she will be called neferjaysess. trish and purr are the chosen nannies. MWENENYAGA actually said this is a favour to purr since saitan has been applying to test her faith just like he did to job. it has been rejected. when the baby is born,she will have to be taken to the old fossil who will spit on her. then he will have to die. NYASAYE also chose mundu mulosi to protect the child from evil.
OMIERI choose avicii,to accompany the three wise women to the scene. He is a young man who should dine with elders. karl marx the trillionare and athiesmo will be the financial muscle behind operation mwokozi digitali.
From the council of the gods. i was chosen by th sun god RA.
Moral of the hekaya,it doesnt matter your religion choose to be good and helpful. make the world a better place in your own small way.
lets start by posting substantial threads,the quality imetembea chini. si kama hii yangu.

Kuna watu wametusio kina village rejects…

you nearly got me there, thought you had finally lost it

What is this one saying? simuelewi

This is what he is saying

i cant marry a single dad … please give him to @Purr_27

Ebu andika kwa lugha ya mama pengine tutakuelewa

At least niko kwa list ya dwy fwy

Aaaargh got lost in between. Summarize

Now that is almost a story.

You all know how Kawambui is when the stuff he’s used to smoking is at it’s peak level in his system.
Just barely coherent.

wacha uchochezi

sometimes i usually loose it,when i am too high

you dont need to

hehehe…
the gods have willed

no problem the kikuyu version coming soon. my grammar impediment cant zuiya me from spinning a story

toa uvivu hapa,endelea kuitisha fare

andika hata wewe tukutoe makosa

this is what i am trying to say,you coherent mofos leteni hekaya

At least I was chosen by the gods to protect an innocent soul.

Nigga hatujaitisha picha, badala ujipigie makofi tukikusifu unaanza nyeff nyeff!

ngw’eeeee
unasifu kwani mimi ni mungu?
your approval is zero rated kama VAT kwa tampons na pads

Haya basi…this is @Carbon at his highest point of skanking

SHOVE IT UP YOUR slut’s cunt then.

CRAP

woooi dear…what have you smoked? si we agreed no more of that stuff?

Morning Honey @Mundu Mulosi