Need Dental clinic leads

Talkers, i must say i am a coward when it comes to visiting hospitals. That said, iko hekaya hapa, Around 2011, i had a tooth extracted at a city councils health facility in town. I paid 300 but the experience made me almost pee on my self. Years later, 2018, i had a tooth extracted at a AAR facility pale roasters and paid a whopping 6k- JUST FOR TOOTH EXTRACTION. sasa iko ingine naskia inakataa nikule githeri naweza taka ikuwe filled. Advise on a facility with good services but that which wont leave a gaping hole in my pocket. Preferably Kiambu road ama Thika road

My reply is not helping but let me laugh at you. By 2022 you will be toothless. @Fiudmecho and other “old” talkers dentures zinauzwa wapi? Asking for op.

good lord

Is that tooth painful? If not kuja inbox tuwekee crown to protect it.

Extracting teeth is not an advisable solution. Manage the pain of tooth decay with antibiotics and painkillers, then later go for tooth filling.

Pale ST. Mary’s Langata…

Sweet cheesus

sawa

After my first tooth extraction, mi na dental hygiene tumekuwa intertwined hapana taka kuona dentist tena,
Kaa meno imekuwa too infecetd its better to get rid of it, Root canal na Filling ain’t that effective,

na hii root canal ni painful?

Laxminaryan Road in Parklands. There is an Indian Dental clinic. Charges 500 Bob.

Its a mixture of discomfort and pain, although utapewa painkillers to numb it down

Nope after removing the nerves pain huisha coz the tooth is dead.

Is the proccess itself painful?

Not if they give you an epidural!!!

Root canal soh tano…io kitu ina procedure ata haifanywi once…nilifanyiwa four times…siku tofauti

Boss, usicheze na meno it can easily kill you. I would rather you pay to dolar to get quality service. Enda molar apo electricity house and thank me later.
As for the pain kuna shindano inalipwa 2k you wont feel anything.

Mp shah…very good

ati what did you call it?

How are their charges …like extraction?