Near Future...Hobby Skills!

The world has fundamentally changed villagers…kama wewe ngamia…pia sawa…

Some of this hobbies…will change your life…mhindi utafukuza forever…

1. Pata akili…tho it well turns out…we all have one…just forget BS Keynesian Ojinga BottomUp

2. Learn…n have fun lol

3. You can make anything in 2022…believe me…just made me a superfine jet ski…3d print…more details…but in 2022…your imagination is almost the limit…jelah na wizi na ukora Wacha…embrace tech

Otherwise…Anyone…smart kid… can make anything…just do research…have a go…

THE AGE…WE LIVE IN…PURE FANTASY…

So I’m making me a super fine workshop…and have fun…stuff of my dreams when as a kid…can make me anything…design engineering of ideas…that’s it…rest ni marketing if it ain’t hobby

1. For example…I started by making me a 3D printer…DIY…because I wanted something really huge…

2. Before I know It…I made a CNC DIY…

3. Siku hizi boss…I feel like I am 5 years old…Kila grown elder should have his old toy shop…kutoka enzi za gari ya waya when toddlers…when imagination knew no limit

4. Any villager can make latest Lambo model…fake lol…technology boss

5.Anything you ever imagined…design and prototype…

I would be able interested in an Arduino forum…projects za wazito…we can inspire each other…kijiji Kuna raw and manufactured talent…si tuchape projects pamoja kama elders…

I would be interested in understanding ideas of automation in our daily work lives…unamake a bot with your skills…kazi yako ni kusefisha mecho ki musk

Ideas…are nothing ng if ain’t shared …zimetoka my brain…kazi kwetu

The best of us(humans sio mimi) design using open source…the sharing of knowledge…imefika to an extent…any interested kid can do wonders boss…

Amazing…to be able to design anything in your imagination at home…pending gova approval lol…

What I find more practical is building a personal workshop with stuff ranging from just simple hacksaw, bench vice, tool box/tool trolley to lathe, mill, drill press, hoists etc. This is very useful for a farm setting

I agree with. This past few months I have converted a room outside my house into a workshop. Sato and Sunday you will find me there. There is so much stuff online, it’s unbelievable. You can’t compare 2012 and 2022 in terms of instruction manuals and videos.

*I think that arduino is too academic. Use real world commercial controllers.

Exactly…you can design your tools for your specific requirements…I have learnt…engineering as a hobby is all about innovating…

Eg…if I want something…after a few hours of research…that’s it …prototype!

The thing is…I agree with you…yet disagree…it ain’t fun or a learning experience if you can’t make, break, and reimprove

I am not a great fun of making stuff. I prefer learning new skills. Improving my driving skills, motorbike skills, language skills, oratory skills. Jogging is therapeutic. But my number 1 hobby is travelling. There’s something about new places that’s refreshing. Niliona African Traveller akiwa Tharaka Nithi and the urge to check it out instantly kicked in, but nitangoja till after elections.

I have come to learn…in my life…all inclusive…

As Buddha said famously…paraphrashed

You are as you think you are…so

If we can create some real stuff…to inspire our conversations…that after all the bonobo testosterone…substance…

Else we can never inspire NV 's who honestly come searching as I did many eons ago…and are met with

1. …admean ni Ng’ombe tho I like his sea as I still swim

Following very closely

Not many villagers have the power or discipline to concentrate on a project and see it come to an end. And this is the most important skill of all.

If you’re serious about creating something in your life you’ll hardly have time for social media besides getting in touch with your ilk.

I too would make traveling my number one hobby the other one being Arduino/Raspberry projects… and pentesting.

Trying to hook up my workshop…itakuwa nutzz…let’s share project ideas…workshop is as easy as that n get busy having fun…

Basics of a workshop…

1…psyche…2…imagination…3…fcuk patience and seriousness…4…jua hujui…( Lol :mad: to 1)…0 was… did not give a fcuk…

Most important! Be safe…safety before much needed Bonobo psy-pseusdo nutzzz…

Happy Future thread…now back too…fun…design as all engineers do…(all of us are…sida kidigo skull fees…n exposure na kapitale…Kuna Einstein brain chocha… body maliza…if only…

Mngenjua admean kinuthia

Sisi watu wa inheritance give little about DIY bullshit. We hire other ma’fuckers to do our shit. Sometimes even thinkin’.

Like that…keep not thinkin…which you do when…vicious cycle of bs…

Inheritance ya gàza. …:confused::confused::confused::confused:

Diy sio mambo na pesa …actually nimespend a lot trying to be diy…but will make it up…dedicated 0 money make…really about having fun…

As a fun project…will replicate it in 254…takers wakielewa…will be many…

Brothers… Imagine n create…tutajuaje wewe si umbwa tu…created by daimono

My next project is owning scanner, cadcam milling machine na 3d printer. Nikipata hizi nimevuka from peasaville to keren.