Ndume the fake news master, ni kubaya!

@ndume, I told you three days ago that Ukrainian poossies in the Donbass were going to get the hardest fucking of the war so far. Ni kubaya my fren’. Mass retreat, desertions, and surrender, which are better than guaranteed death if they keep confronting the mighty bear. They can no longer hide the losses. Ukrainian politicians and their western sponsors are beginning to admit the massive losses, when just a month ago it was treason to suggest that Russia had the upper hand.

[MEDIA=twitter]1529904426881757184[/MEDIA]

It’s only a matter of time before the army mutinies against the comedian.
[MEDIA=twitter]1531176012234608641[/MEDIA]

@ndume can you feel the west throwing Ukraine under the bus? The military industrial complex has already secured $40 billion, Ukraine can fuck itself.
Your favourite media outlets have been posting some suspiciously not-so-pro-Ukrainian articles. Examples:
Forbes describing how useless western sanctions will fail.
Watch Western Sanctions On Russia Boomerang

The Washington Post describes how American fukuswiis, used to bullying smaller countries, got fucked really hard after rushing to “save” Ukraine.
[SIZE=5]Ukraine war volunteers are coming home, reckoning with difficult fight[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]This particular “defence expert” has been going through the five stages of grief since February 24th. His article on May 26th sounds like the bargaining stage. It’s only a matter of time before he accepts the painful reality[/SIZE][SIZE=5]:D:D:D[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]441687[/ATTACH]

@ndume what about you? Are you still under the illusion that Ukraine is winning?
@Akon City II kuja tusome.

[MEDIA=twitter]1531217550360596481[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1531229127608569857[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1531073261232041984[/MEDIA]

Good job.
These “STAND WITH UKRAINE” ktalkers seem to go underground all of a sudden, waiting there for better days.
Even his retardness @rexxsimba stopped replying me :frowning:

Stop tagging me phaggot

Hiyo $40 Billion loan itawamaliza.

Naenda rally ya assimio. I will comment nki muok back

From 3 days to 3 months, nobody takes Russia serious anymore.

Uzuri hii ni mara ka ya 50 kutuambia about Ukraine “mass surrenders”. So kama zimekuwa zikihappen since Feb and Russia has nothing to show for it, Ukraine wako tu sawa.
They can keep on mass surrendering for the next 10 years

msito Putin kanyanga hizo umbwa kabisa . ilibidi homosexual @Troy yungin amekubali