Ndoa ikivunjika ngombe hurudishwa but not your mileage and domestic labour AVOID MEN OH

Si mukae tuu single aki? Life is so easy without men. Don’t think a man marries you because he loves you, he marries you because he wants to use you! Hakuna mapenzi kwa wanaume ni kutumiwa tuu. If you see a man who is a divorcee, he done broken his family that is not a man you can depend on. Huyo haheshimu hata slave plantation munaita ndoa. Anyway sorry Cebbie Koks. The best revenge ni mzungu like Boss Shollei who has been dating Steve Ogolla pretender!

Y’all Shall be dumped if you whore in a marriage institution

Hehe, Junguu don’t add mileage, na kazi kwa nyumba zao hufanywa na AI? Stop dreaming. The only “benefits” would probably be a vacuum machine, a fridge eternally stocked with salads, bread and cold meats, a laundry machine and a dishwasher, and a low, almost negligible libido and coital frequency–they generally ain’t so well hung, I hear.

What do you need hung for? To enlarge your pristine cat? Unless you have given birth you don’t need big things, even the smallest works. Plus it’s less work for you if the frequency and libido are low. One less item on your to do list.

:laughing:
You’ll never do a good job working with the wrong tools. Being hung is both a blessing and an ego booster, and there are numerous other benefits for discerning women (eg. leaving no corner unserved, hehe) which you wouldn’t know about, but it’s important for men.

What’s important to men hainihusu. Expanding my cat for no good reason after all this years isn’t on my agenda. There are no corners, the smaller the tool the better! Unless your nini has lost elasticity. If tampons are uncomfortable, how about big deck?

Oh, fear and misinformation are enemies of pleasure. Nature takes care of everything, She makes no mistakes–so, it’s not “for no good reason”. Cats are elastic and have nerves, so expansion and contraction are normal, it’s not rigid, like drilling holes in wood. Tampons are artificial things, and so as to work, they are designed in specific sizes, to expand on meeting wetness. They can’t compare with solid flesh. Different tools, different tasks.

Your campaign to promote lesbiansm is totally in vain. Just continue with it without attempting to influence other straight girls

Those things you’ve listed count as assets in the female mind.

Mimi siezi kaa single, how? Siwesiii

Pia Mimi ningekua mwanaume ningeoa at 18. Like what can be better than having your own personal slave for free and making her feel like you are doing her a favour while you are at it?

Ulisema hutaki junguu kabisa.. october inakatika hivi hivi nikiona, wageni wanarudi November 13th.

Yaani all this time you have known me hujaolewa that junguu time is just a way of me keeping the men who are around me - black men -away from me? What else can I do? I’m not a lesbian. I don’t want to deal with men. So junguu are my ‘excuse’. I am not married bcz I want a junguu who I’m not even looking for. Kenyan women are on dating sites meeting and marrying junguu men every day. I’ve never made any effort to join a dating site. I went out with junguus when I lived in Malindi but just on a few dates it didn’t progress because I didn’t want it to. Some people just don’t want that life for whatever reason. But thanks for having me in mind.

Capotehuyo jungu pale malindi alikuwa anakula pension, wacha nikutafutie junguu daktari ama engineer. Relax.. naona una give up. Niongezee muda tafasali a week or two.. tuma address

Mimi kwanza nataka niongeze wa pili

Millage labda ufanye yoga
Schitts Creek Laughing GIF by CBC

Sigwes lipa dowry.